juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad

4 Star  

Tank Bund Road, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 003

Starting from Rs. 5,098 Rs. 2,899
Choose Dates

juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 71 reviews)

97.2% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAJESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jun 2014

4

Dining area needed upgrade Central ac room cooling is average Overall a good experience

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAIDEEP from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Mar 2014

4

Overall the hotel is good (if not extra-ordinary). Room service is really good. I would suggest this hotel for families.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DHIRAJ from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2014

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SRINIVAS from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jun 2012

5

it was great.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRASHANT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2012

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TEJAS from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2012

5

The hotel is located very close to Paradise which is famous for its biryani. It is also close to view places like Birla Mandir, Planetorium, Lumbini Park. The best part of the location is that it is facing the lake and although parallel to the busy street towards Begumpet, is still cut off from the busy street and very silent and quiet. The reception staff, hotel and restaurant staff is very good. Having dinner at night on the rooftop viewing the lake and the necklace is very much like enjoying the Marine Drive view in Mumbai. A sincere advice to everyone who visits this hotel, to have dinner on the rooftop. Breakfast is also good with plenty of dishes being prepared. However for dinner, we were not very much satisfied with the vegetarian dishes. Would advise vegetarians to go for the individual items. Overall, for a short trip to Hyderabad for 2-3 days, this hotel can be booked without any second thought.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANIKET J from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2011

4

It was a pleasent stay in the hotel. Area is quite near to lake but for food there is no such options avilable nearby except these hotel. Overall it was a good experience, quick service and good staff of hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VASUDEVA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2011

4

This hotel is located in a peaceful area. I had a very nice experience in this hotel. Hotel staff were very nice and cooperative and the food given by them was also good. Also the best thing about this hotel is its cleanliness. This hotel is very neat and clean. I would like to recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAVI CHANDRA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Oct 2011

3

I did not like this at all.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TARAK NATH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Oct 2011

4

There was no window view from the room since the only window present in the rooms opens to a narrow confined place so even in day you have to depend on artificial lighting. The complementary breakfast buffet spread wise was good but variation/ rotation in the menu was not there which will make one easily food fatigue. We stayed for five days and everyday almost same menu was present though there was assurance from the restaurant staff that the menu will change from the next day but that next day never came during our stay in that hotel. Hotel staff behaviour was courteous though we had an unpleasent experience of wrong billing which was rectified at the end. The great plus for this hotel is the view of the Hussain Sagar lake from the roof top restaurant. Overall it was a balanced experience and value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMEESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2011

4

This hotel is located near the Lake. I had very nice experience in this hotel. Hotel staff was very nice and cooperative and the food given by them was also good. The best thing about this hotel is its cleanliness. This hotel is very neat and clean. I would like to recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAVEEN KUMAR from NELLORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2011

4

I enjoyed the stay at the hotel. It was a rainy day out there, the roof top restaurant had an amazing view of the lake. staff was responsive. Food was a bit expensive but still manageable. I recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANKETH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2011

5

Fantastic hotel, very courteous staff, food was awesome, travel was a problem from the hotel as autos were not available, rooms were excellent, staff were cleaning the room regularly, clean toilet, service was prompt. A good hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TERENCE from Kuching, Malaysia recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2011

5

My arrival at 2am was a little difficult. The night clerk was more interested in filling up forms - inaccurately - than helping a tired and weary traveller. However, after that the service from the staff was excellent. I would certainly go again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. SALEEM from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2011

3

Location wise the hotel is not at prime location overall it was a good stay at the hotel. Staff behaviour was good at the hotel and I will not recommend my friends to book this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BALASUBRAMANI from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2011

4

Location is good.Value for money hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANSHUMAN from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2011

3

Very much avoidable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ULAGANATHAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2010

4

I think I may not recommend this hotel to anyone. It is quite expensive and yu even have to pay for drinking water. they would just keep one small pet bottle of mneral water per day. Anything extra has to be paid for. And the buffet breakfast (which I was told is not complimentary) for Rs 170 is not worth it. At nearby hotels you get a better fare for Rs 100. the rooms (at least the one where I was put up --1015-- neither faces the road, nor the lake in front. As I opened the window, I was horrifyed to see toilets in the next building. I never dared to open the window again/. probably you get better room and more courteous service if you pay their full tariff which is abnoxiously high.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHETAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2010

5

Very nice place to Stay..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MURUGESAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Sep 2010

4

As I was approaching Hyderabad it was getting very late for me to reach the hotel. I informed this to the reception and they promptly obliged. Thanks to the SMS from Travelguru. The room was well furnished and clean. The hot water supply in the bathroom was continuous and I realised the value for money paid for the stay. I think they can improve on their menu and pricing (For example there is a need to add Horlicks or other health drinks to their menu and enhance travel nutrition). Food pricing is high and has less value for money. The quality of the food is average. Well, despite these minor points I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SIBBALA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Sep 2010

5

The rooms are very clean and well furnished. Room services are excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ABHIJEET from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2010

4

Room wasn't very good. AC was very noisy and bathroom though big wasn't good, water was leaking from the tap.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJIT KUMAR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Aug 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RATUL from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2010

5

Very Nice Rooms. Good location. Excellent staff. Really enjoyed my stay here.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JITENDER from khurja, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARIKRISHNAN from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Apr 2010

4

Hotel is a bit difficult to spot because of the location. The hotels is OK. The breakfast was not that impressive. Residence is quite an OK , hotel , but you can get better hotels for the same tariff..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ROHIT from Panchkula, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. RIYAZ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MADHUSUDHAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

4

My stay was great though the description mentioned on the website was different from the room provided but I still liked the room and the service was lovely and the rooms were very clean. Would recommend people to go to this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAM from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2010

3

The hotel has a terrific rooftop view overlooking Hussain sagar. Don't miss out! The room service menu options are very limited. So plan lunch/dinner elsewhere. Purely a business hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEVENDRA KUMAR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2010

5

My wife and I visited Hyderabad after a gap of 25 years.The most talked about place was the Hussain Sagar lake ,and since we had less than 20 hours in all I thougt my wife would enjoy the view of the lake at night when the lights come on.After researching on the Net ,the Choice narrowed down to the Marriot or the Residence.We chose the Residence purely on the price consideration. The view of lake was good but one could not see the Budha statue in the middle of the lake. Other than that Hotel offered great value for money.The staff was very helpful and polite.The Buffet Lunch for Rs 199 was simply amazing.Dinner at the roof top resturant was good but over priced. When I informed the front desk that we would be checking out at 6 am the next day and would not be able to taste their buffet breakfast,we were pleasantly surprised to see some nice packed breakfast ,which we carried to the airport and had while waiting for our flight to Raipur. Very thoughtful of the front desk for this nice gesture. ALL IN ALL A VERY GREAT EXPERINCE OF STAY AT THE RESIDENCE HYDERABAD.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SRINIVAS RAJU from Vizag, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2010

5

the hotel was very nice for couple staying, as there was view to hussain sagar lake as i like it the most.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARUN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2010

4

Good location. Overall a good experience. Worth your money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NITIN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Dec 2009

2

The housekeeping is pathetic. I was given a room below the kitchen. Till 3am in the morning I would not be able to sleep. Even a lodge does not have a kitchen above the guest rooms. The staff in spite of repeated reminders did not do anything. OVERALL A PATHETIC EXPERIENCE.DONOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.YOU WILL ALWAYS BE LATE FOR YOUR APPOINTMENT AND NOT FRESH DUE TO LACK OF SLEEP

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR. PRAKASH from Navi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2009

3

Over all an average hotel, with poor connectivity to other parts of city especially late in the evening, due to location problems. No view for any room as all windows are blocked by non-transparent glasses, and view outside is really bad due to locality. They need to improve in all respects, but the top floor dining facility is good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SENTHIL from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Sep 2009

4

Hotel Residence is a decent hotel in Secunderabad suitable for business travelers and for family members. It is little bit confusing to locate the hotel in the Vasant Gunj area as it is located in the necklace road facing the lake. However, the advantage is that is located in a road with less traffic even in busy hours. On the contrary, the traffic is more on the backside of the hotel in the Mahatma Gandhi road. It takes anywhere between 1 hour to 1 hour 30 minutes to reach the hotel from Shamsabad Airport (approximately 29 to 30 Kms) by Taxi. It is better to hire a cab service like Mero Cab in the airport who charge you by the metre and the amount may be ranging from 600 to 800 depending upon the route he takes to reach the hotel and the traffic in the city. If you ask the hotel to arrange for pick-up, they may charge you 1400 rupees which is very expensive. I understand that the amount is reasonable as they would send the vehicle from the hotel to the airport for pick-up and the charges are likely to be double. But I don't see any reason why they cannot tie-up with cabs like Mero to pick-up the guests from the airport which may work out to be a cheaper option and the driver need not to worry even if the flight is delayed. When I arrived at the hotel, it was raining heavily and there was a commotion to get into the hotel as the security men were struggling to clear the traffic in front of the hotel and get the guests inside the hotel without getting wet. It was chaotic for sometime but you do not expect this to happen everyday. However, the hotel management may attention to this problem of parking and receiving the guests, more importantly their luggages, during rainy days. Check in was very smooth and I was alloted a room in the second floor. As mentioned in the website, I was looking for a DVD player to watch a movie but it was not available till I had asked them to provide one. But it took long time for them to fix up the DVD player as there was no socket to connect the power cable. It took more than 1 hour to rectify the problem and by the time I had fallen asleep. I have not checked their Wifi facility as I have not carried my laptop. When I woke up after 1 hour, I found that the wash-basin was leaking and the bathroom floor was slippery. I had lodged a complaint with the reception and they had given me another room which was an upgraded one. The new room was neat and clean with an extra chair and a small cushion table. I stayed there for three days and I enjoyed their complementary breakfast. But the menu, especially the south Indian, is everyday repetitive for the three days(the same idly, sambar, chutney, masala dosa etc.,) But the food quality is very good. I have not tried their a-la-carte menu for lunch or dinner as I had gone out for business visit the whole day. But looking at the menu card kept in the room, I guess they are a bit expensive. The minibar in the room hosts only soft drinks and not even a beer. I was surprised. The management may pay attention to providing a telephone directory in the room for contacting the house keeping or reception etc. It was missing totally. Also, the facilities and services folder has only the food menu and no information about the hotel's facilities and its services. These are basic information people look forward to. The bed was a twin bed and not a king size or queen size one. This was little uncomfortable for sleeping . Family members,especially with a small child, would feel very uncomfortable in these twin beds joined together which has a gap in between and makes a noise when you roll down. I think, Hotel Residence would be a best place to stay if the management pay attention to a number of small things like what I have mentioned above. But they are very important from the customer's perspective. Having said all this, I may choose to stay in this hotel if I visit Hyderabad next time.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jun 2009

5

The room was very clean and spacious. Room service was good too. Overall a good experience and will stay again if i go to Hydrabad again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AKSHAY from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Apr 2009

4

The hotel is on the banks of the Husain Sagar Lake and a great location particularly for people looking at options in Secunderabad. It is peaceful at the same time well connected. I got an automatic upgrade and the room was quite good with complimentary wifi. The buffet breakfast had a good spread with American & South Indian Options. On the flip side, dinner options are limited and fairly expensive. All in all, I would recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PETER from Kelowna, Canada recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2008

4

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Excellent buffets. The only drawback is location still considerable distance from central Hyderabad.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHISHEK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2008

4

I couldn't expect a better deal at such a rates. The hotel was promising and had a lot to offer. Service was terrific and room was well organized. Food was also tasteful and location was well connected to the city. It was a suitable property for business travelers and families also.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GOPAL from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located bit far from the city. My room was clean and comfortable with all the necessities. Staff was consistent and attended us promptly. Breakfast was delightful and hygienic. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHOK from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located very close to hussain sagar lake. Our room was clean and neat but the interiors were not so appealing of the room. The staff was quick and prompt in their service. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was nice in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR ANIL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2008

3

The stay was quite comfortable and there was no trouble at all. Service was quick and staff was helpful. Room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Food was also tasteful. It was a worth property for all class of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. I stayed in a standard room here, it was clean & comfortable. The room service were quite prompt. This hotel is basically for business traveler.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BK from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

3

It was a pleasant stay and property was properly maintained and their service was impeccable. The staff was polite and location wise it was perfect for business travelers. I will prefer to stay here again also.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAYADEV from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2008

4

We stayed at the Residence near Paradise in Secunderabad for 3D/2N. The location of the hotel is good as it is on a quiet road overlooking the HS lake, but right behind MG Road, a busy thoroughfare. Transportation options are good as plenty of autos and taxis are available around the location. The room was clean, a tad small for a family of four, but sufficient never the less for a short stay. The food options were the only problem in this hotel as there are no good budget restaurants nearby. The hotel's restaurant was expensive and so is Moksh, an upscale dining location next door. The breakfast that was included in the cost was really good. Overall, a great option for the business traveller, but less so for a family traveling on a budget owing to the expensive food options.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIL from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

4

Had a satisfactory stay in this property. My room was presentable, the room service were brisk as well. The food too was good to taste. This is an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DHAVAL from RAJKOT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

3

The room was nice having all the necessities. Staff were fine in their service. Breakfast was average in taste. Overall the stay was average in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAVIM from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

5

Its exactly around 50 kms away from the new airport. Otherwise everything was great. Its a way close to an excellent hotel and gives an absolute good value for money. I would highly recommend this property for others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LAXMINARAYAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

5

The hotel is very close to the old airport. Room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. Staff are good with always smile on their face. Many varieties was served in breakfast and it tasted superb.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SYED UBAID MAZHAR from Dubai, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2008

4

It was a good hotel with good facilities and nice view. Everything was okay except that few time the A/C was not working so they offered another room on our complain. As we had booked two rooms, I dunno on what basis they give 2 extreme corner rooms, but later on our protest they changed the room. Cleanliness was on regular basis and staff was cooperative. The complementary breakfast was better than satisfactory, but one must feel bored if you stay a week or so for two to three days its comfortably Ok, but the charges for the food and beverages were enormously high if you order the food apart from breakfast. We considered this as budget hotel. The transportation was OK as the hotel is located on the main road also there is a road behind, so you have two options to catch the rickshaw from either of the roads.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS LEENA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

4

It was good place and definitely a worth for the price charged. The only little concern was the lack of parking facility. Apart from that the room quality, service and dining facility was extremely high class. The staff was well trained but location was bit inside.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NEERAJ from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

4

I came here with my family & had an embarrassing experience. The wall of the bathroom were transparent & as i was with my parents & children, it was a uncomfortable for us. The management could not change our room on requesting. Apart from this we had a high quality stay here. The room service & breakfast were very good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAKASH from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

4

The management was not proper. There was seems to be miscommunication as it took quite a while for me to get the desired room. Otherwise rest experience was wonderful. It was a newly built hotel full of amenities. The staff was loyal and hardworking. The service was undoubtedly the best and food was delicious is well. I will come back very soon with my family.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHIVA from banglore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

2

The a/c was not working. Even after complaining nobody assist me. The room was clean. But food was tasteless. The location was the biggest problem. The hotel was really congested. I will never recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. ROHIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2008

4

Staffs are prompt and quick in their service. Room was spacious with all the facilities. The location was great. Breakfast was good in taste of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

S P from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

4

The hospitality of the management really met my expectation. The staff was very friendly. The room provided to me was beautiful and well kept. The food arrangement was outstanding. The location was such that you can easily roam around the city. I will strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

4

It was a delightful experience. Their hospitality was beyond our expectation. I would appreciate the effort of staff to assist the guest it was an honor. The food was well prepared and served differently is well. The room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. I will surely come back again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHEEP from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

4

The breakfast was amazing in taste of the restaurant. Room was clean and tidy. Staffs are caring and always there is smile on their faces. The location was wonderful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TAPAN from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2008

3

The standard room was nice having all the facilities. Staff are less in the hotel they are slow in their service. The breakfast was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2008

4

The luxury room was well furnished having all the facilities. People in the hotel were helpful with friendly nature. The breakfast was very good in taste of the restaurant. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ZHONG from Beijing, China recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2008

4

The smell in the room is not good. mold smell. I could not access internet in the Hotel even they told me that they have such service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NANDAKUMAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2008

4

The staffs were caring and always ready for help. Room was well maintained with all the basic facilities. I would love to stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RUPESH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

3

1. No Hot water 2. Listed items on Menu not avaliable 3. No proper Hotel Taxi service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

P K from Ghaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

4

I stayed in standard room it was very decent. Staff were prompt and quick in service. U'll get good fmeals in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SANKAR from Tuticorin, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

Room alloted was large and neat. Service was prompt. Staff was helpful and polite. Food served was tasty.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHANDAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

5

It was a fantastic experience with this hotel. Veg food was awesome to taste. Staff was well trained and service was excellent. Room was very spacious and clean. Its highly recommendable to others. Location was very beautiful.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIVEK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

5

It was a fantastic stay in this hotel. Spacious rooms with all the basic facilities. Staffs were very kind and polite in their work. Definitely stay on my next visit.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DALIP from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2008

4

Excellent hotel in the area. The location is excellent and the facilities were very nice. The rooms are very comfortable and very comfortable bed. Everything was in working condition including the hot water in the shower. They have small dinning room where breakfast is served. The food was reasonably good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VARUN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2007

3

1. No Hot water 2. Listed items on Menu not avaliable 3. No proper Hotel Taxi service.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEEPAK from Aurangabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2007

5

Very good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5