Kamat Lingapur Hotel - Hyderabad

2 Star  

Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 016

Starting from Rs. 2,936
Choose Dates

Kamat Lingapur Hotel - Hyderabad, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 28 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.7)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Kamat Lingapur Hotel - Hyderabad - Individual ratings and reviews:

MOHAMMED from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located in the center of the city. My room was decent with all the facilities. The room service was active as well. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. I am satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJITA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. Staff member were willing to help us anytime. The food was awesome in taste. Overall it an above average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KARTHIK from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2008

4

The location was not so comfortable but we managed. But after reaching there was no inconvenience at all. Staff was caring and service was prompt. The room facilities and food arrangement was also satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TARUN from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room quality was fantastic, very well maintained. The room service was accurate with their job. Also the food quality was good. We would like to visit this place again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NAGENDRA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jul 2008

3

My room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. The service provided by the staff was average. Even the food was decent in taste. Altogether this is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RANGANATH from Raichur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

4

The stay was above average in this hotel. I am quite satisfied with the room it was clean and tidy. Food was awesome in taste. Breakfast was too good in taste. I liked the property very much. Previously the hotel was close to the airport but now it was bit far.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAHUL from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2008

4

I've stayed here for a night and i found its a good hotel. Quality of the room was great and the service was very fine. Location was also convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VAMSI from Vishakhapattanam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Feb 2008

3

The location was fine near the hotel. I had my complimentary breakfast in the restaurant it was tastey. Rooms were spacious with all the facilities.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINAY from SIRSI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2008

4

The food was average in taste of the restaurant. Staffs were prompt and quick in their service. Rooms were neat and clean having all the facilities. The location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHANDRA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

3

It was nice experience with hotel hotel. Rooms were clean and spacious. Room service was good. Overall, value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR B from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

5

The hotel is located in the heart of the city. Rooms were spacious clean and neat. Staffs were helpful and friendly in nature. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was delicious in taste. It's quite a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SURINDER KUMAR from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

5

Rooms were comfortable with clean bed sheet and pillows. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. Hotel has restaurant which was well maintained and I had my meal in the restaurant it was delicious in taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAMADAS from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

5

Room service is prompt and fast. But service in the restaurant is slow.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINOO J from Vadodara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

5

Its a good property. There was a complimentary breakfast it was very tasty and the meals were to good. Staff was well trained an service was excellent. Room was big and well equipped. Can be much better.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AKKINA from Morrisville, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Dec 2007

4

It is a good hotel for the price. Complimentary breakfast is good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GULSHAN from delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Dec 2007

4

Good for a short stay, close to the airport.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KULDEEPSINGH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Dec 2007

4

Our experience was great, quality od the service needs to be impeoved.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

POLISETTY VENKATA from Vishakapatnam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2007

4

The hotel stay was a pleasure. Room was comfortable though we were four they had arranged for an extra bed for our 2 children. Location was good & the food in the restaurant was great with superior service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. S P from Goa, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Nov 2007

5

Rooms should have independent safety lockers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAYANK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2007

4

Its a good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MURALI from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2007

4

The hotel restaurant was clean and nice with the South Indian breakfast which was complimentary. Hotel staff were very helpful. The room has all basic amenities. It is located near to airport.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NAVEEN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2007

3

The food was nice of the hotel we had breakfast in the restaurant and for dinner it was in my room. Staff came in and served it well in the room. It is a pretty average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

3

Kamat Lingapur Hotel is located relatively nearer to Hyderabad airport, on SP road near to Shopper Stop. The 3 star hotel with 5 floors is relatively economical and value for money hotel in its segment. The hotel restaurant serves excellent South Indian breakfast and meals which are pretty reasonable. Hotel staff is friendly and responsive. Laundry, room service and reception met my expectations.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVI from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jul 2007

4

Good hotel. The rooms has facilities which makes it comfortable to stay like broadband service, a safe, hot running water. A smile while attending to guests does not cost much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ERNEST from Singapore, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2007

3

Hopeless food ....they better hire good cooks.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ATANU from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2007

3

It is located relatively nearer to Hyderabad airport, on SP road. The hotel restaurant serves excellent sounth indian breakfast and meals at a reasonable price. Hotel staff are friendly and responsive. Laundry, room service and reception met my expectations. But there are some drawbacks with hotel like no floor carpet in standard rooms, very very limited north Indian dishes in the menu and no balcony.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

INTEKHAB from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2007

4

Good location and decently clean room though the food could be better.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

INDUBHAI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2007

5

Great experience staying at this place. The variety of food in the menu made my day. Nice quality rooms. Happy to stay at this hotel next time.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5