Karishma Homes

3 Star  

Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 016

Starting from Rs. 2,100
Choose Dates

Karishma Homes, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 13 reviews)

92.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.3)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Karishma Homes - Individual ratings and reviews:

JASBIR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

4

The service was really admirable, staff was caring n gave the proper attention to the guest. The room was fresh and well maintained. The restaurant setup was good with varieties of Indian as well as continental foods. I will surely visit this hotel very soon.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANISH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

5

It was a pleasant stay. Service was very prompt. Staffs are well trained and friendly. Room alloted was very spacious and well maintained. Dining option was superb. Location is very convenient. I'll definitely recommend to everyone.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KARTHIK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2008

4

We have stayed in Deluxe room for two nights. Room was neat and clean with basic facilities. Food was delicious in the restaurant. Service was very fine. Its really 'Value for money'.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

THANGA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

3

The palace is very beautiful. The room was very good of the hotel and the interior was also fine of the hotel. It is a very nice place to live. We enjoyed staying in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR KARNAD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2007

3

Nice place to stay. Value for the money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NEBU from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

3

Good hotel. Nebu John

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DIBYENDU from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

3

The food was very good of the hotel. Staff service and room condition was below my expectation. When I was checking-in that night it was very difficult to locate the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HIMANGSHU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2007

4

Hotel is like a guest house. The staff were very good in their service and well dressed too. I had my food in the restaurant which was nice and was served very well by the staff.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. BIJU R from Mysor, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Sep 2007

4

Good location, very near to shopping area, airport railway station. Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BISHWA RANJAN from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2007

2

We'll, i had a guest who used visit me a few hours in a day, and i was charged an extra bed charge of Rs 1000 for that. What sort of a principle is that. The service is extremely slow... overall, i can't say i'll stay there again. I was moved once from my room, after i had finished unpacking and stuff..

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NILESH from BANGLORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2007

3

Food can definitely be much better.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ROY from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Aug 2007

3

The quality of food was very nice of the hotel which we ate in our room. The room was very clean but the interiors were not as good. The room was very small from one side you can see the building facing the front road and from backside you can see the railway track, so it disturbs you a lot.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHANKAR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2007

4

I stayed at Hotel Karishma Homes for one night since I was on a conference. I stayed in a deluxe room, it was comfortable and very spacious. Next day, breakfast was at the hotel. They offered me South Indian food (idli and dosa) and I liked it very much. The location too was very impressive, it is about 2 km far from hyderabad airport. All I can say is that my trip was wonderful. Shankar More

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5