Lake View Homes

2 Star  

Kondapur, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 084

Starting from Rs. 1,360
Choose Dates

Lake View Homes, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 9 reviews)

88.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Lake View Homes - Individual ratings and reviews:

SIVAKUMAR from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2014

4

Even though we had booked in Nov'13 and reconfirmed one day before leaving from my place, the Hotel management said room is not available and that they would accomodate in a nearby hotel. I had to fight to get my booked and payed room at the end. This is one incident which made me upset. Otherwise everything was ok.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIMESH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jul 2013

3

The hotel was booked since it is nearer to the Hyderabad International Convention Centre. On my first day there was a power cut in the noon and no alternative source was found about half an hour. The hotel provided one Colgate and One Lux Soap (Rs. 5/- each) for the entire period of five days. House keeping service is very poor. They repeated the same bed covers and others for the five days. The bed sheets are torn and below standard quality. The towel which was provided also partly torn. The boys are good in behaviour. The dining is so cheap and food quality was satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

FIRDAUS from NASHIK, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 May 2013

3

The room is reasonably spacious. However as in most serviced apartments communication with the staff in English or Hindi is tough. Towels and toiletries tend not to be replaced unless asked for. A common plug point for the TV and geyser means you can either watch TV or have a hot water bath. Leaking taps keep the bathroom wet at all times.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRADEEP from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jul 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANSHU from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2011

5

I stayed in Hotel Lake View Homes (Service Apartments) in Hyderabad in June 2011 recently for a weekend. Service was simply superb, from the time I parked my car, till my checkout; Clean & spacious room, ample wardrobes, big bathroom with hot & cold water available were the main attractions; Simple & tasty breakfast was served although not many options were there (I had Poori & Aaloo ki subzi); Hotel Staff were cooperative if you have any issues; Good TV with 100's of channels. They gave drinking water in a 1 litre plastic bottle which some people may find weird, however water was clean & from a trusted bottled water source; Liquid mosquito repellent was available in the room; Hotel is near a famous bar & surrounding area is not a congested one; Only improvisation I can suggest to them is to use an additional decorative yellow-light lamp too in the room, which can give a warmer feel to the already clean & tidy place. Overall, a fine experience. It's not a place where you'd like to spend ur honeymoon, however as a casual traveler or business traveler, this place is ideal & people offer everything you may expect. You can focus on your trip than dealing with the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NITIN from DEHRA DUN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 May 2011

5

The hotel was excellent with its service part as all the staff were very polite and helpful. The room was very well furnished and was very comfortable. Breakfast and food also was good and the location is very easily traceable. Would suggest to provide internet WiFi connection in all deluxe room would be recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINU SHANKAR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Apr 2011

5

My booking at this hotel was very exciting and pleasurable and I truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff were very polite and co operative and location of the resort was excellent. I will truly recommend this hotel to my colleagues and relatives.This hotel has good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIJAY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2011

5

The location was good and the service was not so good.There were frequent disconnect of the internet i need to keep calling reception and they take ages to come and fix. Food was good

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AJIT from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2010

2

rooms were of good size, food was too spicy and there was hardly any variety. The mat on the floor was very dirty, the staff did not change the sheets everyday and the cleanliness was below average, they did not seem to dust anything

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5