Paradise Kunas Guest House

1 Star  

Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 033

Starting from Rs. 1,427
Choose Dates

Paradise Kunas Guest House, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

2.2/5 Average
(Based on 16 reviews)

37.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.4)
  • Service Quality (2)
  • Dining Quality (2.1)
  • Cleanliness (2.3)

Paradise Kunas Guest House - Individual ratings and reviews:

YOGESH from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2014

2

Hotel staff is very unfriendly. I spite of booking we had lot of problems. Booking was done for ac room however non ac room was provided. Breakfast was included in my stay as per the booking however no breakfast was provided. When asked,they said breakfast can't be provided as travel guru would have mislead you.pathetic experience.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

GANESH from Akola, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2014

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJENDRA from VIZAG, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Oct 2013

3

i deeply regret to inform that besides my payment made on line to you, once again they insisted to deposit Rs.1000/- and told that there is no information from abut the payment received by them from you which is illegal and hurt. I will never apply online again

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRITAM from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2013

3

Hi , After travelling whole day ,people required comfotable sleep .But you are not staying in room alone .Bed bugs are welcoming you in night for their dinner.Cleaniess is horrible .We change 3 rooms but result were same .I think your representative should have thorough checks before offerring hotel to your portal.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SUNEEL from Naperville, United States does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Apr 2011

2

Hotel is not so good also the rooms are very bad the services are very bad,the staffs are not well trained and not co operative. The dining options are not so good. I will not suggest this hotel to my friends

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

TULSI from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2011

1

Rooms were not good at all. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Food given was pathetic. This hotel is not worth giving a 3 star. Overall Hotel stay was very bad.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR SANJIV from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 01 Sep 2010

1

pathetic is the word i will use for this hotel,

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

BALAJI KRISHNA from MANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2010

2

This hotel didn't have following facilities as you mentioned in your site. 1. I chose this hotel as I needed internet for my official work. There is neither internet not wireless internet. I was asked to go to an outside cafe when I asked for net connection for my laptop 2. I was not given newspaper daily, everytime I had to call receptionist many times in the morning to get a newspaper for myself. I was told only 30 papers are being served in 50 odd rooms, hence I was asked to wait for it. 3. There no proper dining room available, had go out for food every day. 4. There is no daily complimentary breakfast served as mentioned in your site. 5. Rest rooms are not maintained properly, I was given room witn broken lamps in bath room and AC which was making huge noise. 6. Coffee served was bad and I had to make calls so many times just to get driking water into the room 7. There were so many mosquitoes in the room and there were so many loud noises outside room during mid nights and all I would request you to put actual information about the hotel by checking facts about hotel properly. I don't need to pay so much money to stay in such a hotel, please ensure that some genuine information is put in your site when you mention things like internet, breakfast, etc etc.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VINOD from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Jul 2010

2

This is one hotel to avoid at all costs. I am surprised that such a hotel is still survives. I checked in early in the morning, and the excitement started! The rooms did not have enough lights, or had, but the bulbs were missing! There was no hot water, and after repeated requests, and waiting for about an hour, was sent half a bucket of Luke warm water. The reception stated that hot water was over!! How does a hotel run out of hot water? My rate was supposed to be inclusive of breakfast, but when I called, was told that breakfast was also over!! They could not even provide change to hotel guests. I just got into another hotel, and just checked out. This was one of the worst hotel stays!

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KARTHIK from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Jun 2010

1

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ASHOK from HYDERABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 Jun 2010

1

Totally useless hotel. Its not a 3 star hotel but u can rate as a third calss hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

HIRAL from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2010

3

Quality of service is very poor. Three day stay I had complaint 3 times for not working of AC but no action was taken. Food quality also very poor.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MARTIN from Vaihingen, Germany recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2010

4

service was excellent,staff behaviour was good,location of the hotel was good,above all the experience at the hotel was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR. YASHESH from BARODA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Oct 2009

2

v. bad location, just outside station, surrounded by laari gallas, vendors, hotel ok for room but v. v. poor room service, no restaurant, ok for single traveller on budget business tour, not good for discreet traveller or family

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Mar 2009

3

The room was not very good, and the bathroom was also inadequate. There was no hot water available. Food quality was less than average ( nearly poor). I wouldn't stay at this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHWIN from Thane, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

2

1st Review........Had a disappointing stay in this property. My executive room was not exactly what you call an executive room, the A/c was not working, the wallpaint was fall out, also the bathroom was undone. The covers weren't changed regularly either. There was communication problem with the room service, they found it difficult to understand hindi or english. I will not recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5