Ramoji Film City Sitara Hotel

5 Star  

Rangareddy, Hyderabad, Telangana - 501 512

Starting from Rs. 10,421
Choose Dates

Ramoji Film City Sitara Hotel, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.6/5 Excellent
(Based on 19 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.5)
  • Service Quality (4.6)
  • Dining Quality (4.4)
  • Cleanliness (4.6)

Ramoji Film City Sitara Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

ALOK from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2014

5

This hotel was a best option to stay at Ramuji Film City and have the guided tour there itself, our package includes breakfast, dinner and 2 days trio to film city. overall experience was good, nice to see such a facality in India.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANISH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2012

5

Truly a luxury hotel. Great service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MITESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Dec 2011

5

It's a good hotel must stay there once more. The ambience was also amazing.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

LALIT from Rohtak, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Oct 2011

5

It was nice expirience, I was there with my family to visit RFC, so stayed at Sitara. Quality of Dinner and Breakefast very good. Kids enjoyed swimming too.Everyone enjoyed the stay, specially my kids, would like to go again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

UDAYAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

5

We had a great and memorable time.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

CNV SURENDRA from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

4

This hotel was really a worth place to stay. I went there with my family but there was no trouble with the room service. The staff was courteous and food was delightful. The location was decent and reception was friendly. I will certainly visit this hotel later this year.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHREENATH from BANGLORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

I was quite impressed with the overall arrangement. The staff was helpful and they shown a great courtesy in their approach. The food was just awesome and well served also. The room quality was also desirable. The location was very comfortable to roam around the city. It was truly a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANURAG from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

4

I am very happy with this hotel. Room was well developed with all the necessities. Staff had helped me out in everything. Restaurant had served different varieties of tasty food.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. KALPESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

5

This is a wonderful property located right in the heart of Ramoji Film City. We were in awe of the room provided, also the room service & food served was magnificent. The swimming pool was clean & lovely for having fun. We would like to come back again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JYOTI from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

5

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Room was fantastic n modern. Hotel has restaurant which serves great food and the quality of food was superb in taste. The staffs were excellent in their service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. SANJAY from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Feb 2008

5

Its an excellent property, my stay was superb. The only problem was traveling its far from the city. Food was awesome to taste specially all the South Indian dishes. Room was large and well maintained. All the amenities were fantastic. Swimming pool was very neat and clean. Rocking place for every one. Highly recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MS. APARNA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Feb 2008

4

Over all the property was great. Food was not upto the mark. They had all the amenities like swimming pool, gym, minibar, tea/coffee, health club etc. Room alloted was very spacious and finely cleaned. Staff and service was excellent. Its highly recommendable to every one.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NIRAV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

5

Location was very nice near the hotel. I had been to the restaurant the food was not up to the mark. Swimming was very neat and clean I enjoyed it very much. Rooms were very clean and neat.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR RAHUL from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2008

5

Excellent stay!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

CHAITANYA from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Nov 2007

4

Had a comfortable stay. Food, room provided, service staff ....all was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. NITIN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

4

Best can improve more in hospitality.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANDEEP from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

4

Great Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MIDHUN KUMAR from Iselin, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Sep 2007

5

Perfect place for a quiet short stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HEENA from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jun 2007

5

Hotel Sitara is at a distance from the airport but apart from that its a lovely hotel. I enjoyed the food at the restaurant....awesome mutton biryani. The swimming pool is clean and well maintained. They have a health club called Samson & Delilah. I will stay here on my next visit.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5