Rukmini Riviera

2 Star  

Lakdi Ka Pool Khairatabad, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 004

Starting from Rs. 1,450
Choose Dates

Rukmini Riviera, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 31 reviews)

96.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Rukmini Riviera - Individual ratings and reviews:

P from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Dec 2012

4

The hotel is good option for budget hotels.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARDIK from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2011

3

Location is good and is on the road and logistic is quite good. Lakdi ka pul metro station is also at walking distance.Room was ok. Bathroom had some issues, flush cock was absent. Dampness and water leakage seen on the walls of bathroom. wiFi was available on chargeable basis, but was not working when asked. Food was good. Being Jain, I wanted an option of Pure veg and Jain food, which was available. overall experience was good as compared to the budget expectation.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINAY from JAMMU, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2010

3

when i checked in, they gave me a ac room ..then put me gain in a NON AC then i reminded them that i have booked for an AC room, they Put me in an AC room . Was an Average hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAHESH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2009

3

If you are on business, and want to stay near the place of work to beat the Hyderabad traffic, then come here..otherwise try other options.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAKESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Apr 2009

4

The food was ok... Rest everything was good... Overall a good experience...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SIDDHARTH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2009

4

The room provided to me was spacious and the service was good. The breakfast buffet I had was not that great. The housekeeping was decent and my overall stay was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRASANNA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2009

3

Hotel is at a very convenient location and is a big plus. Decent crowd in the hotel. Complimentary breakfast in very routine with no variety. Cleanliness is pathetic, specially in the dining areas. Staff is under qualified and things get very chaotic during rush hour. Overall I would say value for money(because of the location). Rooms are decent though.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

NIYATI from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jul 2008

4

The hotel is centrally located in the main city. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, and it was awesome in taste. We also had lunch and dinner, but there was no much variety. We would definitely stay in this hotel again in the future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR EDMOND from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

4

Location was the best part of my stay as it was easily accessible. Staff provide complete assistance and service was prompt. The room was large and full of amenities. I will surely book the same hotel next time also.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAMESWARA from Visakhapatnam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

5

The aircondition need to be improved i felt some incovenience when i was taking rest in the room. Otherwise the room is very good and service are upto the mark. The bath room is very clean and hygenic.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

UDAY SANKAR from Gandhi nagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

4

I stayed in a deluxe room in hotel. It was a pleasant stay. The food served was very delicious. Even the room service was cooperative & efficient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BERTRAM from kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2008

3

Location was fine and the food was good. It was clean, comfortable, good service and friendly staff.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SREERAM from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Mar 2008

4

Overall experiance is terrible for me. It was booked for 3 days and 2 nights. and totally money i paid was 4040 but they billed 3666 for 2days.and i paid excess 1day charges. totally i paid 2200 excess. this is very bad.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRS KUMKUM from Bhubaneshwar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2008

5

The stay was excellent in this hotel. I stayed in deluxe room it was maintained very well. Staffs were courteous and polite. The food was wonderful in taste of the restaurant. Location was fantastic.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAMAIYA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASAD from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

3

It is average property based on self service. Room was spacious. Buffet breakfast was fantastic . Good staff. All different kind of food was really excellent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUDHAKAR from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

2

Service was pathetic of the hotel they don't provide towels, soap, shampoo etc we have to ask for them. Room was good but the a/c was not working and the lights used to suddenly go in the room. I had my food outside the hotel. I would certainly not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

KESHAV from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2008

4

Overall Hotel is good, but not have good ambiance, Non-veg & BAR are combined & its very very conjusted so can't enjoy non-veg food with family.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR.ANIRUDDHA from KARAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2008

4

Hotel was clean. Staff was helping and polite. Travel desk service was excellent. Food was also very good. Little expensive. Over all hotel was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS. SONAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Dec 2007

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.REMSON from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Dec 2007

4

I really enjoyed the stay very much. People over there were very kind and caring. Rooms were well furnished with good interiors. Hotel has 2 restaurant one vegetarian and the other non-vegetarian, the meal was excellent in taste. In future I would like to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANAND from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2007

3

Location of the hotel was fine. Room was good, but the interior was old fashioned & unclean. Food was below average, service was very quick and prompt.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

V from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2007

4

The location of the hotels is excellent and hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. room was fine, its definitely worth of money. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

R from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2007

5

Our 2 night stay in this hotel was a wonderful experience. Rooms were neat & clean, service was superb. Complimentary Breakfast was great, location was also perfect, wish they could have provided with Airport pick-up & drop but great value for money. Would like to recommend for others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ABID from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

4

It is about half an hour far from the airport. We were staying in an Executive room which was good with attached bathroom. We had all meals in the hotel which were tasty.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

IGNATIUS S from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2007

4

Travellers of various lingo may come over. The hotel has to appoint people with stong English knowledge. Especially in Customer/Room service points. Apart from minor hiccups the hotel is worth staying. The breakfast is excellent and Food in total is good. . Please keep it up.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHISHEK from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2007

4

Everything is great with hotel. Airport is about 30 min far from hotel. The hotel offers both veg & non veg food. There was no problem for me I eat all foods. I was staying in an Executive Room which was good with air conditioner, television and bathroom having running hot/cold water.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KIRAN from Tirupati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2007

4

When I reached at hotel I had a smooth check in. I was given the Deluxe room. They offer a very good deal i.e breakfast. Food is good, Staff is very courteous and efficient. Room was good with air conditioner, television and bathroom with hot cold water and wall cupboards.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PROSENJIT from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2007

4

Everything is great with the hotel. The problem is hotel is veg while I and my family are non veg.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KESAVAN from Tirupur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2007

3

The hotel served my requirement of price. I would love to stay here in future.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RIJU from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Mar 2007

3

Hotel is good. The room phone ws not working.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5