The Central Court Hotel

3 Star  

Lakdi Ka Pool Khairatabad, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500 004

Starting from Rs. 4,635
Choose Dates

The Central Court Hotel, Hyderabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 29 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (4)

The Central Court Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAKESH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2013

4

Location : Located at close proximity to various Location in Hyderabad like Prasads,Charminar,Snow world ect and easily accessible from Airport/Railway station via Taxi/Auto. Parking : Parking facility was available Room : I had booked superior room , Good clean room with centralized A/C , There where 2 single beds separated at some distance ,couples and couples with children may have some problems with that. Also it take at least 5 to 6 buckets of water before you can access hot water in the bathroom. Food: Complementary breakfast was not up-to the mark , but a la carte food was very good. Room service : satisfactory Overall : A good place for short stay where you can experience 3 star for budget.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARSHA from VIZAG, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2013

5

Hotel is very good in the middle of the city offering very reasonable prices.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAHESH from MANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2013

5

As soon as we land in hyderabad, we went to hotel in a auto and auto driver didn't know the hotel location! Anyway we reached the hotel and it was a nice hotel in a good location. We contacted travel desk for our sight seeing and felt that we were nicely informed and we booked a taxi for the same. Our stay in the hotel was good. There was a window with a handle broken though! Service was good. Dining was very expensive. But there was nice restaurants within walking distances..overall I recommend this hotel!!!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHEKHAR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2013

5

The ambience is very good. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. Except Room service all other services were good. The arrangment for local sight seeing was very good. Food is excellent except the service was very very slow!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Dec 2012

4

no was hot water was available only some warm but in 24 c one cannot bath in warm water other wise ever thing was perfect good healthy breakfast central location of hotel neat and clean rooms but without tea and Coffey maker

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KURIAN PUNNOOSE from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2012

5

The air conditioner was a noisy one. That was the only spoil sport. Otherwise the stay was very pleasant. I will definitely recommend it to my friends. Cheers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANOJ KUMAR from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Nov 2012

5

A final checkout bill including tariff and Taxes should be provided by concerned hotel so as to get it re-imburse from the office.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANIL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2012

5

good hotel with clean and well furnished room. room service was little slow. rest was good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

LOHITH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2012

5

It was nice to stay in Central Court, but i do not think so it should be at the price of that as i did not have the basic stuff which is used to be provided in any 3 star hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

CHANDERSHEKHAR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2012

4

once i landed up at the place , found it really worth for the money i had paid.Rooms were clean,spacious and nicely furnished,bathroom was also good but could have been better if some some necessary toiletries like brushing kit,shave gel pouch etc too would have been kept. Room service is good, staff is well behaved, cooperative. Overall value for money and a good hotel for a routine stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2012

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANIL from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2012

3

Though the food was good but rooms were not so good. There were insects and other mosquitoes in the room and the Housekeeping poeple could not arrange spray

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SANJAY from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2012

5

The Location of the Hotel is Amazing. It's right in the center. From Hyderabad station it is just 10 to 12 minutes by Auto. It is near to the market and hence we can get all and everything that we would need anytime. The Hotel has no covered parking but has space to park about six cars, just in front of its entrance. It is absolutely safe to park the car. Places to watch in just few minutes away from the hotel. Birla temple 10 to 12 minutes walking distance. Planataroum 10 to 12 minutes walking distance. Good place to eat Kamat hotel is just 5 - 6 mins walking distance. Lumbini park and NTR garden are 10 min Auto distance. The staff was very helpful. We booked an AC Deluxe double room. when we reached the hotel we got instant help to manage our luggage. we were supposed to check in at 2pm in afternoon but the hotel staff was so cooperative that they allowed us for an early check in without any extra cost. The room was big, neat and comfortable. The linen was clean, air conditioner was running and taps and flush were working. The bathroom was very nice, more over we had a squeezer in the room to massage our legs. Food was Great. We tried both Touch of Class Restaurant and then Salt and Peper. The food was amazing. Great Taste and good value for money. On the whole, the hotel is a Great place to stay, nice location, easy access to Auto, Station, Bus Service etc. Nice & Co-operative Staff.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PHANINDRA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Nov 2011

4

I stayed in this hotel for 3 days on business trip. The ambience of this hotel was good. But the room they have offered me was too small and the bed in that room was single bed and not even ant can share the same after one person occupy. And the hot water used to come after I finish the bath. If you want to take hot water bath you should waste 2 buckets of water. On positive side Food was very delicious and varieties are more. On the whole I would say an average stay in a reasonably good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANAND from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2011

5

The hotel is good and the rooms are clean, great value for money!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMBATIPUDI from VIZAG, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jul 2011

3

Room was not readily available. I had to wait for half an hour inspite of prior booking. The tariff paid is very high for the quality of room with single bed. Room service has to be reminded for the morning coffee. The facility leaflet in the room has indicated free drop at Air port. Minibar-not provided. Travel desk-charged Rs 850/ for dropping at the airport where as people said it would not be more than Rs 600./ food was ok. On the whole I was not very happy with the hotel facilities.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARUN KUMAR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2011

3

I would prefer to split the review into couple of parts First Impression: As we entered the hotel the reception was good. We were greeted well and the staff were very courteous and were attended to by them quite well. It just took them about 5 minutes to allot a room. The room: The room was good, spacious, self contained, but badly required a fresh quote of Paint for the walls. Despite the positives it did not give the desired feeling of comfort given the condition of walls. The Bathroom: It was quite spacious and more importantly CLEAN. Like the negatives of the room, the shower in the bathroom needs immediate attention (it was leaking from all sides other than from the shower arm) which fell short of expectation. House keeping: To describe in one sentence the house keeping team seemed totally "Confused". Day one there were some three soaps in the bathroom but no dental or shaving kit. Initial impression was this hotel does not provide it. Day two-shaving and dental kit surfaced but all the soaps were gone even the used ones went missing and only a whole lot of shower caps were there and some three packets of cookies were in the room. Fail to understand the briefing given to the staff. Even though it was indicated that there will be replenishment of coffee and tea sachets in the room to enable one to make coffee/tea in the morning, we had to request for this specifically every day. Room Service: Extremely poor. Day one we ordered for a soft drink and some bottles of drinking water and the attitude of the waiter who came to deliver was pathetic, infact day two i did walk to the restaurant to have a soft drink. Restaurant: The service in the restaurant is good but the restaurant area sort of has a odor which is not very pleasing. General attitude and ambiance: Though at the outset looks a little friendly, the attitude of the staff needs a whole lot of correction. The generic feel is the every one right from the staff at the door to especially the room service waiter is expecting a tip all the time and this expectation was very evident on many occasions. In my opinion most of the guest would generally tip, but here it gave a feeling that everybody seemed to want a tip and this was very evident. The ambiance really fell short of expectation, the hotel more seemed to be for rustic political and local business negotiators. Lacked the cosmopolitan outlook. Overall view: I will not recommend this place to anyone nor would i prefer to stay there again. For that price guess one should get a better place to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVI PRAKASH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

4

Our room was marvelous with all the basic amenities. Staff members were efficient and polite in their work. We did not try any food in the hotel. Overall it was value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KANTI from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2008

3

This is a small and cozy hotel but the prices are very high. However, Standard Room was comfortable and the food quality was fine. People are very fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. GANDHI from banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2008

5

Our room was fantastic with stylish interiors. Staff were well trained & provided a great service. Breakfast was superb in taste. Location was very convenient for us.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YUSUF from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

3

The hotel is nice, it met all my needs. The bed was comfortable and there was tv. The staff was helpful and friendly and room service and breakfast was delivered to the room. Room was fairly quiet. Highly recommendable for business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SONAL from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Dec 2007

3

The overall room quality was defenitely better than my last stay at the same place. However, room service and housekeeping could be tightened a little bit...the clock in the room was not working, one of the chairs had dust on it. The people otherwise were warm and well mannered.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MUKESH KUMAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2007

3

The stay was good in the hotel. Rooms are nice and clean with good staff service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAUTAM from Visakhapatnam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2007

4

Staff were very nice in their service. Teh food of the hotel, very good. The hotel is centrally located. The only thing is the hotel itself needs a renovation as the walls were breaking of the rooms.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HEINZ from Leoben, Austria recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Sep 2007

4

Hotel was perfect. Neat clean rooms and good service. My dining experience was just fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NEERAJ from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Sep 2007

4

I usually like to stay in this hotel. It is perfectly fine for me. It is located in the city centre and very comfortable for any frequent business traveler. Room was spacious which included all basic amenities.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR.KIRIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

3

It is a very nice place to live as there is a shopping center, shopping complex close to the hotel and a railway station too. We enjoyed shopping in the shopping centre and shopping complex. We had food at the restaurant which was tasty. The staff are co-operative and helpful. There was cleanliness everywhere in the hotel. I am very happy staying at this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. HARISH N. from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2007

3

The rooms are clean, although a bit tired looking. Bed was very hard. Rooms at the front can be noisy. Restaurants in the hotel served great food at very reasonable prices. Staff couldn't be more helpful or friendly.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAGHAVENDRA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2007

4

Very good - value for money hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5