Fortune Landmark, Indore

4 Star  

Vijay Nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh - 452 010

Starting from Rs. 5,558
Choose Dates

Fortune Landmark, Indore, Indore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 30 reviews)

93.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Fortune Landmark, Indore - Individual ratings and reviews:

KULDEEP from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2013

5

It is excellent stay

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PORUS from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2012

5

Very good service. Best value for money

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUBHASH from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2011

4

Room is deascent and great. Nothing to complaint much. Very hospitality from the employeese over there. Great value for money. Only one concern is that the taxi fare they are charging are extreemly high than any standards

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHARAD from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Aug 2011

3

Rooms are old, not well decorated, the service of the hotel is very good, over all it was a good stay at the hotel.I may not recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings it was a average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJAY from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jun 2011

4

The hotel is a old property and needs renovation, however the staff was excellent and very helpful. The hotel lacks in recreational activities and is good for a business trip stay. Also the quality and selection of food menu is just OK. Overall I would rate 3 out of 5.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINOD KUMAR from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2010

3

staff behaviour was gud not find any place near by this property like market scenetic beauty would like to recomm to family or friends some rooms are in bad shape.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NIRMAL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2009

5

I had quite good & comfortable stay. The staff were very courteous & helpful and did take care of specific request/s. The buffet breakfast layout was good & sumptuous. I wish them all the best.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAKASH from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Sep 2008

5

WONDERFUL STAY. WE ENJOYED A LOT.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMIR from AURANGABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

4

I was totally satisfied with the overall experience. The service was impeccable and staff assisted me promptly throughout the stay. The room was also comfortable for single occupancy and location was convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

IAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

4

Room was well maintained with all the amenities. Service was quick and prompt. Food was superb in taste. The ambiance was really nice in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHYAM from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2008

4

The location was excellent. The room alloted to me was extremely comfortable and the facilities were prompt. The staff was jolly. I also taste the food it was awesome in taste. I will definitely come back to this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNIL from Bhopal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2008

4

The food was fantastic in taste. Room was spacious with all the facilities. People in the hotel are very good in their service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JITENDRA from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

3

Clean room. Nice staff who offer good service. Highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

D C from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

I liked the hotel very much and would surely stay again in this hotel. Room was decent well maintained. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. Location was excellent near the hotel.The food was amazing in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPANSHU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

The hotel has restaurant but I had my food outside hotel. Rooms were well furnished with beautiful interiors. Staffs were co-operative and helpful. The location was excellent near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. MILIND from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

1

The food was horrible of the hotel. Rooms were basic not up to the mark. Location was ok near the hotel. Not recommendable. Service was very bad of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

VIKRAM from Nasik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

4

The staff were quite nice and their service was also good. Room was very much comfortable as well as neat and clean. we enjoyed our small stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NEELIMA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Dec 2007

4

Warm and friendly staff. Good and comfortable rooms.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR. FARZAN from Mahad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

2

Breakfast was good in taste but the lobby was very dirty, the person who sits at the reception counter don't know how to speak with the guest; very rude infact.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BILL PRAMOD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

5

Great hotel for business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. NARAINDAS from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

5

Good hotel with good service. I can say it is one of the best hotels in Indore.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. NARAINDAS from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

5

Beautiful hotel. In future, I would like to stay in the same hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. NARAINDAS from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Nov 2007

5

Excellent hotel in whole of Indore. Service was great and so was the location.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. SANTOSH KUMAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Nov 2007

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SANTOSH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Oct 2007

4

Cleanliness, be it rooms or generally of the hotel is what was most impressive during my stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RITESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

4

The room was fine. The pool area was closed for refurbishment, and the gardens were taken over by some private wedding party. The restaurant is fine for breakfastfast.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAGMOHAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2007

5

The best thing is the privacy I enjoyed. This place is especially good for peace of mind atmosphere.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.ANKUSH from New Delhi, recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2007

5

Spend 4 nights here, it was just a wonderful hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRANJAL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2007

4

Nice rooms though not elegant. The restaurant serves some tasty Indian food. The staff are very prompt and well-trained. I did a light workout at their health club. The hot chocolate at the coffee shop was lovely.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHARAT from Vadodara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2007

4

The service is impressive. I was cuuting an apple when I hurt my hand but first aid by the hotel staff was prompt.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5