Ginger Hotel

3 Star  

Technopark, Indore, Madhya Pradesh - 452 008

Starting from Rs. 7,646 Rs. 7,046
Choose Dates

Ginger Hotel, Indore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.4/5 Excellent
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (4.1)
  • Cleanliness (4.5)

Ginger Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

HARSHIT from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2014

5

Everytime i visit indore i stay at ginger. its a good value for money , i highly recommend anybody to stay here. A very good taste of breakfast you get here.Wi-Fi is awesome than th last time. Everything seems to be perfect. Just Housekeeping is little poor.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASAD from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2014

4

A pleasant stay. There could be more options when it comes to choosing rooms, but Ginger Indore has just a single type of room. However the service is excellent. The staff is warm, welcoming and eager to help you. Overall a decent place to stay

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

S K from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Oct 2013

5

The hotel is superb and good value for money. The space is small and compact but does not hamper movement in any way. The washroom is neat clean and tidy the way i need it. The location is also good. I would rate it as a good budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHRIKANT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jun 2013

5

I am a frequent guest of ginger hotel. It is one of the best options for the business and leisure travellers. They have good packages for different occasions. The hotel is clean fast check in, decent breakfast,good housekeeping,and the best of all the staff at reception counter are great.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AJEET from Satna, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2013

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJESH KANT from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2012

5

I am a frequent traveller to Indore but it was my first ever stay in Hotel Ginger. Although it is quite far from Airport yet is in prime location of Indore city. First impression before reaching upto Reception was not good due to its entrance from rear side of the commercial complex. But once I entered Reception then it changed my feel to positive. From Reception Lounge to Room, it was very neat and clean. Dining area was also very comfortable. Though range of eaties was limited but their quality was quite enough to make you come back for your next coarse. I stayed there for 2N/3D and everything was real value for money. My next stays will surely be there if found rooms available.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NAGENDRA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2012

4

We enjoyed our stay at Hotel The front desk reception is very cooperative check -in or check out took just few say 10 minutes its wonderful. experience room was very clean toilets were good hot water was available for 24 hrs. The only problem I faced was there were different options in the tariff. Suggestions 1) The cable T V was provided with limited channels I suggest more channels should be provided. 2) The menu of room services were with limited items more items needs to be included

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. YUGESH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Sep 2011

3

I had chosen to stay at Ginger Hotel at Indore even though the cost was higher. We expect to pay about Rs.1000/- to Rs.1500 normally for this kind of an accommodation. But since my experience was good during my earlier stay at Mangalore, I chose to book Ginger at Indore too. But I was surprised or rather shocked to find the room walls were damp and the paint was peeling off and the walls were dirty. This gave me a feeling of staying in some cheap hotel. When it is Tatas we expect that we get the value for money, unfortunately not. Otherwise location was good and food also was of standard. I hope the upkeep of the rooms will be good enough.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5