Hotel Amar Vilas

3 Star  

Chandra Nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh - 452 010

Hotel Amar Vilas, Indore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.5/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.6)
  • Service Quality (4.5)
  • Dining Quality (4.5)
  • Cleanliness (4.6)

Hotel Amar Vilas - Individual ratings and reviews:

BRIJESH from REWA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2013

5

it was great.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SURINDER from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2008

5

Though I am very much concern with the services provided by hotel, by chance they upgraded my room to suite room so you can imagine what i got in what i paid no words i have to say thanks...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANDEEP from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

3

The experience was good one but the property didn't deserve to be a four star. Room was spacious but not well facilitated. Service was fine and staff attended me promptly. Food was also decent but it was lacking quality of service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUBRAMANIAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

4

One of the best hotels I have stayed in recent times. Excellent room, very clean bed and toilet and amenities. Food was also good, though very expensive. Before I forget, please dont forget to check the price of the food before you order, as the price mentioned in the room service price list is completely different and higher than the price being billed. The CEO apologized for the mistake and promised to correct it immediately. Other than this drawback, I would blindly recommend this hotel to anyone. I was very very happy to stay at this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MS. YASHIKA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2008

4

The staff are very friendly and attentive which is a plus. I would suggest this for a traveler who is looking for quiet an silent place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. NAVIN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2008

4

My two nights stay was wonderful here. Service was very good, they have provided us with airport transfer, staff were helpful. Location was okay. Food was very good. Deluxe Room was great. Overall it was very nice experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.NAVIN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2008

5

It is an excellent hotel. Staffs were co-operative and helpful. Rooms were decently well maintained having all the facilities. I had my food in the restaurant it was lovely.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. WILLMOTT from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

5

I was very happy with this hotel. Rooms were spacious well maintained with beautiful interiors. The food was lovely of the restaurant. Staffs were courteous and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. BRIJESH from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2007

5

Very good hotel. Excellent service. Highly recommended.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAGHUNATH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2007

5

A very good hotel, the food was very tasty and the quantity they serve is also good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5