Hotel Crown Palace

3 Star  

Kanchanbaug Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh - 452 001

Starting from Rs. 2,942
Choose Dates

Hotel Crown Palace, Indore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (4.4)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Hotel Crown Palace - Individual ratings and reviews:

SANJIB from Amravati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Sep 2010

5

Hotel was excellent. The mattress of one bed was faulty. It was instantly replaced. Hot water for bathing was not available. The room service when told brought a bucket full of hot water.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR HARESH from Bandra, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Sep 2010

4

The location of Crown Plaza, Indore is very good. The room was quite spacious and clean. The toilet was also clean. Staff was courteous. I had no problems while checking in or checking out. Room Service was good. Food was decent quality. The only thing minus was the the upholstery/ tapestry of the sofa was torn and old. Hotel should change them. Overall I had a good experience. If there is a chance to Visit Indore again, I would certainly stay again in Crown Plaza. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MM from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2010

4

Exellent budget hotel.For the visitors having biz.at MGM Medical college this is the most covenient hotel as the college is at 05 min.walking distance.Food is exellent but costly.Rooms & linen are clean.Overall a good hotel with value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAGHUNANDAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVINDRANATH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2010

3

pax will stay in the same hotel in future. overall he is happy

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIRUDDH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2010

4

Alright for a business traveler. Bathrooms were old, could use some renovation. Hot water not hot enough. Service was nice. Food was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.RAJNESH from NAGPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Oct 2009

5

Great place, great hotel, great parking, the best for the food at the hotel. In fact we extended our stay by a day, after getting a feel of the service and food at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJDEEP SINGH from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Sep 2009

3

Bathroom was not clean, bathroom kit was not complete, when i was out and my wife was in hotel someone ring door bell twice and no one was there. Rest everything was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5