Hotel Samdareeya

3 Star  

Russel Chowk, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - 482 002

Starting from Rs. 2,593
Choose Dates

Hotel Samdareeya, Jabalpur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 21 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Hotel Samdareeya - Individual ratings and reviews:

AVINASH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2011

4

This hotel is located near railway station, overall it was a good stay at the hotel, the staff behaviour was not so good, I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future booking.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DIPANKAR from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2011

4

Very comfortable, conveniently located hotel. Pure vegetarian menu, but no complains... Excellent breakfast spread... Very friendly staff... Extremely reasonable rates... Probably the best budget hotel in Jabalpur...A very good overall experience...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAMAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2010

3

service needs to improve , when u charge for extra bed u have to provide beds also.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJA from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2009

5

I stayed at hotel Samadariya at Jabalpur and it was a nice stay. Though the train arrived at midnight the pickup was arranged and that too was complementary. Though a suite was arranged as they could not allot two rooms as was booked early but as it was within a family we did not face problem. Next day however separate rooms were arranged. Tea was served in the room at midnight which we needed most at that time. The rooms were clean and so was the bathroom with provision of hot and cold water and bathtub. It has a pure vegetarian kitchen, but the buffet breakfast, a complementary offer was a good one. The travel desk arranged a cab for sight seeing though it was a bit costly affair. The housekeeping team was good and room service was prompt. I would recommend others to choose this hotel if he does not mind pure vegetarian food, definitively it offers good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MUKESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2008

5

Our room was wonderful, the room service managed the things well. The food quality too was up to the mark. This is definitely an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DINESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2008

5

The stay was excellent in this hotel. My room was attractive with all the necessities. The service provided by the staff was wonderful. Also the food was superb in taste. I am satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DINESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2008

4

Excellent Hotel, well located in the Heart of City. Well mannered, cultured staff, Excellent veg. food options, spacious rooms. I stayed their at a stretch for 10 days and didn't feel like getting out for one day to any other Hotel. Tariff also very reasonable. Ample choice in complimentary Breakfast offered. Shall always stay at this place only in Jabalpur.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DINESH from New DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

3

The staff was quite dedicating and honest with their effort. I tried the food also it was mouth watering especially the continental food. The location was convenient.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHISHEK from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2008

3

This is a decent property. I had no particular complaints as such. My room was basic, also the room service & food was acceptable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MALLIGINATH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

4

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. Well furnished. I was surprised at the wooden flooring, no bath tub though. Still I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Jabalpur.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOJ KUMAR from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

3

A centrally located hotel, average rooms, no central air conditioning, swimming pool. On the whole, value for money for a business traveller.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

YOGESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2008

4

For the price i paid it was a very good hotel. Value for money. Room, service & food was above average.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DINESH from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

5

Its a nice property. Room was pretty cool and comfortable. I liked the service and hygiene. Food was very delicious. Staff was helpful and very friendly. Overall its a great property with convenient location.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHUTOSH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

The stay was nice. Food served was tasty. Service was perfect. Staff were helpful and friendly. Room given was clean and comfortable. Its recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from Gaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

3

I was very disappointed with the room. Food served was tasty. Service was perfect. Staff was polite and very helpful.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DIPANKAR from Shieturhowrah, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

5

The staffs were excellent in their service. Room was decent well maintained with all the basic facilities. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was fantastic in taste. I would certainly recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

POONAM from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

5

The stay was good in this hotel. Rooms were spacious clean and neat. The food was very delicious in taste. Service was bit slow of the staffs but it was manageable. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

POONAM from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

3

Room was spacious but bathroom was dirty and Service was slow. Staff was nice. Food was good. Its an average property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

DINESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2007

3

Good service. Hotel staff were very polite, friendly and helpful. Room was also comfortable and clean. We enjoy'd our complementary breakfast. All in all, real value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DINESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2007

4

Rooms were very neat and clean and the service which was provided in the room was also pretty good. Staff were very helpful and quick. I had my food in the hotel the food was good but they have only vegetarian food they don't have non-vegetarian food. The hotel is centrally located.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

G P from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2007

3

Rooms where very clean and neat, only problem was the bathroom was not having the Hot and Cold water facility and the towels dirty. Hotel food was good. The service of the hotel people was very quick and they take care of you very well.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5