Samdareeya Inn

2 Star  

Napier Town, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - 482 002

Starting from Rs. 1,393
Choose Dates

Samdareeya Inn, Jabalpur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (2.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Samdareeya Inn - Individual ratings and reviews:

MR.ARUN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2010

3

The hotel is near the railway station, staff behaviour was good,its a family hotel would recommend friends for this hotel.Overall i would rate 4/5 for this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.ABHIJIT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2010

3

The hotel is near the railway station, staff behaviour was good,its a family hotel would recommend friends for this hotel.Overall i would rate 4/5 for this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.SHARAD from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2010

3

The hotel is near the railway station, staff behaviour was good,its a family hotel would recommend friends for this hotel.Overall i would rate 4/5 for this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANKUR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2008

3

I will rate this property as an average one. Service was not systematic and staff was bit slow. They were always confused and their food was also very ordinary. I found the location as per my choice but stay in the hotel was never expected.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KALYAN from Howrah, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

4

We stayed here for a day & were very happy with the service provided. The management was very friendly & cooperative. The location also was good for siteseeing. An above average stay i'll say.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

POONAM from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

5

Experience was to good. I was very happy with the room it was much comfortable and very well maintained. Room service was quick, food was tasty. Staff was very interactive and helpful. Suitable for all kind of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAYANK from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2008

5

It was a great experience. Every thing was just so perfect. Room was big and very clean. Staff and service was excellent. Dining was awesome. Highly recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANDIP from DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Dec 2007

3

We booked two rooms, one room was good & the other was average, room service was good but front desk guys were very rude. Cleanliness was average too.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5