Bharat Mahal Palace

3 Star  

C Scheme, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302 001

Starting from Rs. 2,734
Choose Dates

Bharat Mahal Palace, Jaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Bharat Mahal Palace - Individual ratings and reviews:

RINA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2012

4

The hotel lacks adequate staff to attend to customers and hence very slow service. The quality of service should be definitely improved especially when the hotel has the advantage of an old world charm. Clean and elegant rooms.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARUN from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2011

4

We have just arrived back from a memorable Heritage Hotel i.e Bharat Mahal Palace, Jaipur. I never ever image that I will be having stay in Actual Heritage Hotel. The Hotel is real ancient and run by wonderful person Col. Mr. Jitendra. We had wonderful time during our stay. Col. Jitendra vision to run this hotel to make people stay with comfort and cheerful. He belongs to Royal Family but he is down to earth. Rooms are great, spacious and decorative & make you feel that you are in MAHAL� I stayed 4nights and never even felt that I am staying in Hotel. The atmosphere and surrounding are very cum and quite. You get issues on your expectation fortunately, If i look to be staying in Jaipur I will be staying in Hotel Bharat Mahal Palace, no other choice!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ELAINE from Santa, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jan 2010

5

We had a great stay at the Bharat Mahal Palace and would definately recommend the suite. It was gorgeous! We also switched rooms to an even better suite that was available the next day so our son could have a separate room/bed although he had been quite comfortable before. The breakfast is a bit limited but what we had was very good and the room service we had for dinner was terrific! The staff were very helpful and welcoming! The service at breakfast was a bit slow but we did not mind. Room was very clean as well and we recommend upgrading to a suite which are beautiful and well worth the upgrade price.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from Ghaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2008

3

The deluxe room was average not so great. Staffs were fine in their service. The food was okay kind, it needs an improvement. Overall it was an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR ATUL DEV from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2008

3

I enjoyed a lot. Staffs were very nice and polite in their work. The location was also very nice near the hotel. The food was very nice and served well. Rooms were neat and clean.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

INGRID KARINA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

3

Deluxe Room was fine. Food was ok. It was an average hotel. Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VISHAKHA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

4

The room was clean and i have no particular complaints.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JIGISHA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Dec 2007

3

Its a place with great potential, a nice old haveli whose walls have seen some history but the people and the management just do not have it. They goof up on the small things that go a long way and definitely do not have the hospitality mindset and look confused and lost when you tell them about the shortcomings. Bathrooms have either extremely hot water or extremely cold...so beware before you step in...you may just scald something precious. The food options are very limited with surprisingly no me...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARUN KR from Singapore, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2007

3

The deluxe room was comfortable. Staff were prompt in service. They were few wrappers in the room with the table having some dust on it.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5