Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur

4 Star  

Tonk Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302 018

Starting from Rs. 5,058
Choose Dates

Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur, Jaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.7/5 Excellent
(Based on 26 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.7)
  • Service Quality (4.5)
  • Dining Quality (4.5)
  • Cleanliness (4.7)

Four Points by Sheraton, Jaipur - Individual ratings and reviews:

AJAY from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2014

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SYED L from JAMMU, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2014

5

excellent location, comfortable stay, highly recmonded for travelers at jaipur

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

LALIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2014

5

Hotel is 5-7 Kms away from main shopping area and tourist destinations. jaipur being small place and congested, we have to travel around 40-45 mins to reach every destination. Hotel was clean as expected, room was spacious, service levels up to the mark. I appreciate their gesture as they organised a complementary cake for my wedding anniversary and delivered at the right time as requested by me. If travelling again to Jaipur, would like to stay again at the Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRADEEP from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jan 2014

5

People were friendly and helpful. Our room was regularly done up and we had a nice stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJEEV from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2014

5

It was a pleasant experience where staff was very courteous,friendly and eager to help. However, there are no open spaces like garden area except swimming pool area which closes at around 8 PM.Would be great if Hotel can have roof top garden.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAVI from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2014

5

The hotel staff is very courteous and hospitable. All of them are always smiling and welcoming the guests and ensure to provide best of service. They pay detailed attention to the needs of the guests and forthcome to support small support like packing a quick and healthy breakfast at wee hour of 4.30 am so as when we need to have our breakfast, our family was well taken care of. Cleaning of rooms is very professional and prompt. Whatever offer was given. Without any deviation it was fulfilled to its entirety. Minibar at MRP, complementary water, enrich and lavish breakfast was really good to enjoy the stay. Gatekeeper is very nice and always greets the family and we had taken the pics for memory. My kids enjoyed the hotel very much. Staff supported very well and engaged them. Few recommendation for hotel, to reconsider complementary drop and pick up facility to and fro Railway stations as they are near to hotel and won't cost much them. Internet facility should be complementary. They need to repair their signage as I did not take the picture from outside due to not visible fully and clear. Inside of the hotel all facilities are provided. Overall, I recommend to stay and we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEEPAK from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2013

5

This is one of the best Hotel stay we ever had at such a cost, it was good value to our money. Hotel staff was very good and professional from checkin to checkout. Room was good and spacious, food was good and so is the swimming pool area. Area of Improvements - more variety in breakfast - daily it felt to be same, Free Airport Transfer. Recomendation - certainly recommend same to anyone visiting Jaipur.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GURDYAL from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Sep 2013

4

Will never stay in shereton and will nt recomend anyone

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANEESH from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2013

5

The hotel is good and we found value for money. the staff was courteous and service levels pretty good. The room size and layout was also good as there is ample space to keep your stuff properly. Overall i am really happy with the choice we made...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANIL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2013

5

This hotel is a perfect choice. ROOM-We have opted Club Double room which was reasonably spacious. The rooms are clear and well furnished. All the facilities available in the room. Room service was very fast and excellent. Best thing they provides Mineral Water in the room. Swimming Pool is very big. DINING-Food quality is excellent and staff is very curteous and helpful. PARKING-The hotel have covered parking space. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Jaipur.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARASH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2013

4

Good value for money!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUMEET from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2013

4

good hotel to stay

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHALENDRA from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Apr 2012

5

very satisfactory

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANURAG from AGRA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Mar 2012

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANISH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2011

5

Swimming pool was very clean and well kept ,and staff behaviour was cooperative and it really was a very memorable experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BHAVESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Sep 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PUNEET from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Sep 2011

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAFULLAKUMAR from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Sep 2011

4

Excellent !

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ROHIT from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2011

5

Excellent facilities and ambience at the hotel was good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JAYRAJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2011

4

Overall it was good stay at the hotel.Everything was perfect at the hotel. I am impressed with the room service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHINAV from JAMMU, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2011

5

Its a nice hotel ,nice ambience everything nice.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.PRADEEP KUMAR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRADEEP KUMAR from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2010

5

Staff was too rude.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAURABH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2010

5

This is by far the best stay i have ever had at this price, its a new property and everything has been taken gud care off, the service is world class, the rooms are big in size, amazingly furnished, washrooms are well equipped with all that is reqd. On the whole i think this is the best.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. AJAY from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2010

5

The whole experience was amazing. Excellent propoerty with all amenities.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DAVINDER from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2010

5

As expected, it was a wonderful experience. Overall, staff was friendly and keen to help. Food was good and presented well with lot of options. On the other side, overall area of the hotel is small, so are the room. But a must go place.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5