Hotel Amer View - Jaipur

3 Star  

Amer, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 303 101

Starting from Rs. 1,236
Choose Dates

Hotel Amer View - Jaipur, Jaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 16 reviews)

75.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.1)
  • Service Quality (3)
  • Dining Quality (2.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.1)

Hotel Amer View - Jaipur - Individual ratings and reviews:

AJAY from KOTA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2013

4

A very compact size room were provided.... if we add this facility for check room size defiantly it will be a better choice..

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NAVEEN from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2012

1

Rooms were horrible!!! Not at all worth the money we paid. We booked 3 rooms, 2 of the rooms din't have any ventilation, no windows. The room with a huge window had a sheer material curtain which was totally see thru. Bathrooms were very filthy I avoided to take bath, somehow managed with routine stuff. Service is poor.. Restaurant is dirty. No drinking water provided in the room. Though our booking included complimentary b'fast still we were charged for bed tea. We skipped b'fast. A very sad kinda rooftop which is not kept clean. DO NOT STAY!!!

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SANJAY from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2012

3

Hotel services, ambiences and surroundings were good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BILAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Nov 2011

5

My stay at Hotel Amer View was a very great experience with its homely atmosphere and very helpful staff. The roof top view to Amer Fort and its evening night show and live music show at rooftop of hotel was so cultural with so delicious food. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all who visit Jaipur Thank you so much and will be back soon

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJIV from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2011

4

The staff behavior was good, the location and food was not so good at the hotel good, as this hotel is away from the main city and not in crowded area as I will recommend my friends for future booking.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VAIBHAV from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

3

hotel didnot have good restaurant and the dinnig was huge but not up to the maer but the service was good and hotel is far away from the city

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NIKHIL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2009

4

The Hotel was ideally located as mentioned was hardly 2 minutes drive from Amer Fort. It had a very picturesque view. The room was good but the strange part which I found in this hotel was they don't provide you with Glasses for Drinking water, and no drinking water either. But, when asked for Glasses were provided for. Even the Housekeeping had to be reminded for providing towels in the room. The Front desk staff was very helpful and always ready to assist and provide you with the best services. Though I had a room on the second floor even in spite of the fact that the hotel didn't have a lift I never felt the strain of climbing up the stairs all the time as the stairs were wide enough & well designed. The food being served was well made. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Jaipur.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANKIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2008

3

Hotel Amer View not in a good hotels rather comfortable hotels. I Booked Super Deluxe Rooms but they can't decide in his rooms which one is deluxe or super deluxe. They give me a deluxe room as super deluxe room, rooms are too small even toilets. Room service was very slow, had to remind thrice on most occasions. There was no proper water for bath, sometimes available or sometime gone. The Breakfast is not good but ok.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KVRK from hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jun 2008

3

We are happy with the stay here. The staff service was really great. It is a decent property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

S A from ludhiana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

I had a real tough time to find out the location as this hotel was situated far away from the city. Apart from that the rest experience was quite smooth. The room service, facilities and food provision was up to my expectations. The property was well maintained but the location was the main drawback..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR GEORGE J from noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

3

The hotel is located very far from the main city. Room was comfortable. Service was average of the staffs. The breakfast was nice in taste. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

3

The hotel was beautiful and the room was extremely comfortable. I didn't like the service was really poor and food was boring. There were very limited varieties in breakfast and lunch. I think they need to work on these factor in order to satisfy the clients requirements.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PHILLIP from Saket, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2008

2

Our experience was bad with Amer View Hotel. Its unacceptable in all the areas and also its not worth the price paid.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAMESH from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2008

2

The hotel is 20 km from the airport. Room was dirty not maintained properly. Staff are very slow in their service. Hotel does not have restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PHILLIP from saket, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.NILESH from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2008

4

The Suite Room was very comfortable for stay. Staff were good in service. The had a restaurant which serves great food.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5