Hotel Bani Park Palace

2 Star  

Bani Park, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302 016

Starting from Rs. 1,288
Choose Dates

Hotel Bani Park Palace, Jaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

90.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.3)
  • Service Quality (3)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Hotel Bani Park Palace - Individual ratings and reviews:

AMIT from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2012

3

Qality of food was very bad and it was worst experiance ever. I complaint about food in front desk but no proper response. Chowmin was very bad even no one can eat it.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJNEESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2011

3

Room price are on a higher side.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEBRAJ from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

1

Not at all happy, will not recommend.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

DAYANAND from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2010

3

Decent hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NISHA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

4

Hotel is very close to railway station and also closer to most of the sighseeing spots.One need to have a vehicle of their own to move around which would be convenient.Our room had good interiors, but not remarkable bathrooms.Staff were good but lack when it comes to provide service like they do not provide hot water in day its only available in morning and to a limited quantity.Food quality at the hotel were good.Service of the hotel can be improved more to attract customers to stay.Overall a decent stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NITIN from Oshkosh, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2010

4

I had booked 3 deluxe AC room for 2 nights. The rooms were reasonably big and pretty clean. No issues with food and 24 hour hot/cold water supply.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMBARISH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Sep 2009

3

Overall the hotel is a good option for budget traveler with the following hiccups: 1. The room cooler does not function always and I had to complain a number of times during my first day of stay. After that it was proper. 2. Food quality was OK but the orders were messed up sometimes.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHISHEK from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2009

3

It was an average stay. The location is a little odd and services which the hotel offers is not at all upto the mark.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMPRASAD from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2009

4

The hotel was good & clean. The quality of room service was also good only problem was there was no Hot water supply due to some technical snag during my stay....

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2009

4

The hotel is located away from the traffic of the city at calm place. I did not have too many choices for restaurants. The hotel restaurant lacks cleanliness standards - the dishes and spoons were not clean and hence I refrained myself from eating there. The other services offered by hotel are good. I would recommend this hotel for stay in Jaipur.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5