Hotel Fly View

3 Star  

Airport road, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302 011

Starting from Rs. 1,339
Choose Dates

Hotel Fly View, Jaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 23 reviews)

82.6% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Hotel Fly View - Individual ratings and reviews:

MURALIDARAN K N from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2014

4

Over all the hotel is an average hotel. It will not be suitable for family stay. Muralidaran K. N.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR. PRABHJIT from ABOHAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2010

4

EXELLENT stay and hospitality services at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUCHITA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2010

2

We did not order any food so cannot comment on the dining options. But overall the experinence was terrible. The sheets were dirty and so was the bathroom. The entire place was run as if it was someones' home, staff were pratically not around and the one person that was around was extremely unprofessional. Overall a very veru disappointing experience would not recommend at all for family stay as the hotel has a bar which is open till late and gives a very shady felling.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RC from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2009

5

The hotel is a boon for those wanting to stay next to the airport. Room service is very quick and quality of food is also good. Staff is very courteous, I will definitely recommend the hotel to other guests.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TARUN from UDAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2009

3

Hotel location is not good, services not good and they did not mention about the services available at the time of checking in.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

D from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2008

4

It has very well appointed rooms and cleanliness is praiseworthy. Free pick up and drop facility from airport is a boon for the airport users. If you have any work in the city be prepared to shell out huge sums for to and fro travels due to distance. Food order took 55 mins despite a service assurance of 20 - 25 mins. Ideally a good hotel for travelers who are just using the airport for transit.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BRIJ from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Apr 2008

5

It was a wonderful experience with Hotel Fly View. Everything was just great.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.VIKASH from Ahemadabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

3

During my stay in this one star hotel I found the service average. The hotel had offered me a pick-up service but that was inconvenient as the mode of transport was a bike. Its location was on the outskirts with no particular place to visit. It was neat and clean though.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARUN from hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2008

2

Service was fine but the food, room and the cleanliness was below average.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHEETAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

3

Room was fine having all the facilities. Staffs were average in their service. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was also average in taste. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ISHA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2008

4

Staff was uncultured. Service was poor. Room was spacious and nicely clean i was very happy with the room they alloted me. I didn't tried the food. Its not recommendable to anyone. Location is very good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NIZAM from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2008

3

It was a very bad experience with this property. I was there with my family on this tour, the stair case which they had were so risky there was no side support it was complete open i was scared that if my kid will fall down. Cleanliness was missing in entire hotel. Rooms were not upto the mark. Only good thing about this hotel was food, that was very tasty. I will not recommend to any one in future.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR MANISH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2008

5

Room was excellent with beautiful interiors. Staffs were prompt and quick in their service. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was fantastic in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJIV from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

4

Over all the hotel is good. Room alloted to me was a basic room i have added for extra bed, there was no place left which was a bit uncomfortable. Food was very delicious. Staff and service was good. Entire property was neat and clean.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. TULKIN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

5

The staffs were prompt and quick in their work. Rooms were spacious with clean bed sheet and pillows. In the hotel I had my food it was nice in taste. It's a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.CHRISTOPHER from faridabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2008

2

We were told that Fly View Hotel is a 3 star. When we checked in to the hotel was no where next to any star category. The rooms and the service is just Ok, however food was pathetic. We were been told that there will be a breakfast buffet however I was really a sad state of affair, the butler told us that since there are not many occupants in the hotel that why we are not offering buffet . Washrooms lacks basic amenities like moisturising lotion, shower cap, tooth brush. I paid Rs4300 approx for a two night stay which is just not worth Rs 3000

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

TITHI from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

3

Stay was fine in the Hotel Fly View but its far from the city as we need to hire taxi all the time, however its close to the airport. Service was ok but they really need to hire some decent, presentable & good looking staff in the property. Again they need to expand the options in the menu list also Non-Veg items. Overall it was an average experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANDEEP from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2008

5

I had a excellent experience of my stay at hotel; Hotel is clean, comfortable and hotel staff are too nice.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2007

4

The hotel is meant for a business traveler and has all basic comforts. Cleanliness was good and service manageable. Dining service is best tried out in the room as there is no proper restaurant. Avoidable for people travelling with young kids as there is no elevator and staircase is dangerous. Its also a good locality for people looking at budget options very close to the airport.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR R from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Dec 2007

5

This is very good Hotel. But the transportation is little critical. You have to walk Half K.M to get an auto or Taxi which are nearby Airport. The Service are very good. The staff are well in manner and courtesy. Specially the Manager named Deepak has helped me a lot. My special thanks to him.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MURALIDHARA from banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Dec 2007

4

Executive Room was basic and comfortable. Service was okay. Food was great and the cleanliness was impressive. Its a decent hotel. I would recommend this hotel for budget travellers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVI from Dubai, United Arab Emirates does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 01 Dec 2007

2

Its a motel rather than a three star hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RUDRA from Bhavnagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Nov 2007

3

Good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5