Hotel Golden Inn

2 Star  

Station Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302 016

Hotel Golden Inn, Jaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.0/5 Good
(Based on 13 reviews)

69.2% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3)
  • Service Quality (2.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (2.8)

Hotel Golden Inn - Individual ratings and reviews:

MANOJ from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2011

2

The Service in Hotel was really poor and the cleanliness of the room was also bad. Gyser was not working, nobody cleaned the room on second day [in 2 days stay]. It took hell lot of time to get hot water. Staff was arogant and careless. Location is good because of Bus stand but due to Metro work in front of Bus stand, the area is too crowded and dusty.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

S VINAYAK from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2008

3

Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. The staff were average in their service. Also the food was decent in taste. Overall an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUMIT from Agra, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2008

1

The room quality and the bathroom was bad. Service was also poor. Overall it was a pathetic experience.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MICHEL from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

4

The property was well maintained and cleanliness was up to the mark. The staff was responsive and service was instant. The food was not so great but breakfast was tasteful. The location was quite useful. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PAWAN from new delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

2

Had an unpleasant stay here. The TV cable was not working properly, the same goes with the phone in my room. The room service were unable to solve this problem. On top of it someone called twice during mid night & on picking up no one responded. The food quality was horrendous, we felt like vomiting. I think this is a below average property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SABYASACHI from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2008

4

Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was very good in taste. Room was decent with clean bed sheet and pillows. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. I would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARISH from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Feb 2008

1

The hotel is not good at all. Our Air Cooled Room was congested, the bed sheets were unwashed and were stinking a lot, toilet was very dirty. Staff was good. We didn't tried the food. I will never recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR.SOUMIC from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

5

Hotel rooms were spacious with all the basic facilities. I had used laundry service it was good. Staffs were prompt and quick in their service. Food was fabulous of the restaurant. It was a wonderful stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHIBAJI from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

4

Under the conditions of my booking which was without a night stay , the room and service provided by the hotel was excellent . The location is very central and near to main tourist spots. In all the stay was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJENDRA KUMAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2008

4

It was very good. I would not excellent because of the fact that I booked two rooms, out of which one room's bathroom was not in good condition. Though they said they will change the room but due to the heavy rush during the New Year's eve it was not possible for them. There was no hot water provision in the room. But we could manage it because we have second room with us. The food was excellent. Service was good not excellent, may be due to rush. Overall I will rate it Very Good. The location was ideal for any tourist. I will definitely opt for and recommend for my further visit to Jaipur. Thank you.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIMAL from Ghaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

3

Hotel is located in a very crowded place near the city bus stand. Restaurant food was just average. Staffs are not quick in their service. Rooms were basic with all the facilities.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR RUPESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

3

The hotel is located near the cramp buildings inside the lane it was not so good location. Room is very simple, nice and maintained properly. Staffs are very kind and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR SHANTANU from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Nov 2007

3

Good hotel but the location was not good, its a newly built hotel n still under construction, theres no restaurant in this hotel otherwise good service - friendly staff - its economical.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5