Hotel H.R. Palace

3 Star  

Collectorate Circle Bani Park, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302 016

Starting from Rs. 2,302
Choose Dates

Hotel H.R. Palace, Jaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 12 reviews)

91.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Hotel H.R. Palace - Individual ratings and reviews:

RASHMI from DEHRA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2015

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARWEJ from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2014

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AKASH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Aug 2012

5

The room of the hotel was very clean and well furnished and hotel staff was very good and helpful. Room service was very fast.i will recommend this hotel to any traveller who wants to visit jaipur.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MADHUSUDHAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2011

5

This was very good hotel situated in city, the staff behavior was good at the hotel , overall it was a very good stay at the hotel I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future booking of this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VENKATESWARA RAO from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2011

5

Location: If you are going by train this is the best place to stay. But from airport it is around 20KM away. This hotel is located at the heart of the city so very accessible for sight seeing (Hawa Mahal, Amber Fort etc). Staff: Staff is very cooperative and friendly. I have booked Deluxe room but they have given me Super Deluxe Room because of the unavailability of Deluxe room.We had reached the hotel at 11 PM and the reception person asked is "Have you had your dinner?". Because the kitchen is closed by that time he offered me to bring food from outside. I really liked the hospitality.I checked out the hotel at 4AM in the morning and they completed all the check out formalities with a nice smile. Room: Room is very clean and ventilated. Wi-Fi internet is free. Food: This is the main plus point of this hotel, they will serve you at your room with no extra cost. All the items are at very reasonable prices. My suggestion is not to waste money by eating outside, have nice food in the room with reasonable prices. Pros: Clean Room, Good Food, Free Wi-Fi, Friendly Service. Cons: I don't find any cons but just want to mention that don't book cab from here for sight seeing. That is very expensive.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAYAN from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Dec 2009

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

AMIT from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Dec 2009

4

WRONG HOTEL- When I reached Jaipur The honour of H.R Palace Mr. Anuj had picked up from railway station on the way he told that his hotel is under renovation so he brought us to another hotel Sunder Palace he told us that it is same category to his hotel & we had stayed at Sunder Palace.It was too good hotel but thing isthat if H.R.Palace isunder renovation why he had taken booking & he had not informed before. so I request Travelguru to inquire about the same bcause this type of matter may spoil Travelguru`s image in the market but I appriciate Travelguru`s service it is nice portal for travelling

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AAFAQ from Hubli, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2009

5

I called the hotel and asked them to pick me up from railway station the gentleman responded cordially and did so. As we were proceeding in the hotel car the gentle man (may be son of the owner I could not recollect his name right now)informed me that my room is upgraded to AC from non AC delux I just thought there is some hitch as I had just about to finish this thought the gentle man informed me that his hotel is under renovation and in case I dont get comfortable then he would shift me to some other hotel on his own expenses I agreed and went ahead.. Location: As I have travelled to Jaipuir before I had booked this hotel keeping in mind its proximity to railway station and busstation and its hospitable and peaceful location(banipark)its just abolute ly peaceful just like royal heritage of city My experience with my hosts:As I settled in the hotel I was quite happy as my room was upgraded to AC as Jaipur was hot despite of showers, the staff behaved well and hospitable the due construction work was disturbing it just meant to be asked for other hotel as promised by the gentle man who picked me up and I know for sure that he would keep up his words from his talk it was evident that he is aware that I have booked my room through other agency and he did not want to mess up with things. so I went ahead with upgrading my room and I decided to behave with empathy and I did so. I was neither carrying out any bussiness appointment in my room nor was I inviting any friend so considering the construction of hotel room as hinderance is out of question for me later the staff became more supportive Conclusion;Overal I can say I had good experience with the hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUNIL from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANEETA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2009

3

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The rooms were spacious. The food in the hotel was nice in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

UDAYAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Nov 2008

5

Excellent

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUBRAT from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2008

3

Rooms not in order. Very raw staff. Though there is lot of enthusiasm but does not get converted in to solid result.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5