Hotel Kanchandeep

3 Star  

Vanasthali Marg, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302 001

Starting from Rs. 927
Choose Dates

Hotel Kanchandeep, Jaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 18 reviews)

88.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Hotel Kanchandeep - Individual ratings and reviews:

HARISH from Patiala, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

3

I had booked 3 super deluxe double rooms for 2 nights. While check in, hotel staff provided us twin sharing sub standard rooms. After long discussions they agreed to provide us super deluxe double room on second day and Hotel staff has cheated us in this booking.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAURAV from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2011

5

I liked the hotel very much. Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff was excellent with their services and we just loved the food at the hotel. My son had investigated about this hotel before booking and after knowing that it is a good hotel he went ahead with the booking. Overall we had a very good experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KALYANASUNDARAM from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2008

4

I will certainly recommend this property. Service was prompt and food was also tasteful. Location wise also in was quite convenient. Room was quite big in size and well maintained with all the basic amenities. I enjoyed my stay out there.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURESH from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2008

3

We booked Super deluxe double room type which was decent. Location was wonderful. Vegetarian food was good in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJIV from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

2

My experience was not good with this hotel. Service was very slow of the staffs they used to take 1 hour to serve the food in the room. The food was bad in taste. Our rooms were dirty and unclean.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

O P from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2008

4

Room is very nice and maintained properly. Staffs were quick, kind and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KALYANASUNDARAM from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2008

5

Its a good property. The best part of this hotel was food, all the dishes served was awesome specially (Dal Makhani). Service was quick and prompt. Staff was polite and helpful. Room alloted was large and clean. I will surely recommend to everyone.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINEET from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2008

4

Overall nice to stay at such a beautiful place, Room and service was nice and food was vegetarian.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAURAV from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2008

3

Stay at the hotel was fantastic. The staff was cooperative giving a familiar atmosphere, food was good and the rooms was clean. The service was also up to expectations.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PIYUSH from Gandhinagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2008

3

Room was large in size. Toilets were very clean. Bathrooms were very large. Interiors of the room was nice. Bed was comfortable. Continental Food was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

S K from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2008

4

The rooms were clean and tidy having all the facilities. Staffs were courteous and helpful. The food was average in taste of the restaurant but it was manageable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MOHAMMAD Z from uae, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

5

Excellent value. I just wish that they also have non-vegetarian items on the restaurant menu. The bathroom amenities were as good as a 5-star hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR K from Tiruvanmiyur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

5

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Rooms were decently maintained with all the facilities. Staffs were very quick and prompt in their work. I had my meal in the restaurant it was lovely in taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR D N from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Dec 2007

3

Food was tasty but expensive. However, we enjoyed staying there.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHISH from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Oct 2007

2

Not a worth hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR.GAUTAM BIR from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2007

3

Hotel was clean and that was what made a differnce. Rooms were decent with all facilities. Staff service was satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR DEEPAK from gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jul 2007

4

The rooms are clean with facilities like AC, TV, Refrigerator...but a moisturiser would help. Staff come quickly on buzzing them and that is good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHIVAKUMAR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2007

4

Had a comfortable stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5