Hotel Maharani Palace

3 Star  

Station Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302 006

Hotel Maharani Palace, Jaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 14 reviews)

85.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Hotel Maharani Palace - Individual ratings and reviews:

PREMKISHORE from JODHPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2014

5

THEY PROVIDE ONLY ONE TYPE OF ROOM IRRESPECTIVE TO YOUR BOOKING FOR DEXLUXE OR SUPER DELUXE OR ANY ELS SO IF ANY ONE PREFER THIS HOTEL BOOK ONLY LOWEST RATE ROOM BECAUSE IRRESPECTIVE TO YOUR CHOICE YOU WILL GET ONLY TYPE OF ROOM SO DONT BE CHITTED IF OTHERWISE HOTEL IS VERY GOOD IN SERVICE CLEANNESS ETC.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARAG from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2011

4

Good hotel and good staff member in the hotel who are cooperative and kind.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVINDRANATH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJESH from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2010

5

The hotel ambiance was good. Car parking was through valet parking at a distance. So it required 15 minutes for the car to arrive at the hotel. There is a flyover construction going on in front of the hotel. The road in front of the hotel is in a mess. Also, it adds another 10 minutes to reach the hotel due to diversions. Housekeeping was prompt in its service & very helping. There were signs of poor maintenance to the room interiors. There are differences between room designs. So, have a look at the room before occupying one.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

T R from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Dec 2008

3

We were provided with a room with separate beds even though a double room was booked. I will not recommend this hotel to any tourist. I feel it is a business hotel. The quality of breakfast was not good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GURDAYAL from FARIDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Sep 2008

4

The room was amazing with all the necessities. Staff were very attentive with a good smile on their face. Even the food preparation was delightful in taste. Altogether this is an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MOHAN from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jul 2008

3

The management was not systematic and staff was illiterate. I was supposed to check out at 12 noon but after 7 am in the morning was continuously disturbing me and asking me for my luggage. I will never recommend such an useless property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JIWAN from Navi-Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2008

4

I found the family friendliness of the hotel to be quite good. I found the cleanliness of the room to be good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAPIL from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

3

The management was pathetic and their arrangement was not acceptable. The staff was extremely rude. They were behaving as if doing any favor on me. I couldn't handle it anymore and I moved to another hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR KAPIL from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

Had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The ambiance was delightful & congenial. The management was very friendly. My room was spacious & presentable, the room service were prompt, even the food served was fabulous. I would like to recommend this place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAKASH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

3

This hotel is not meant for family it is only meant for business traveler. There is no garden in the hotel. Rooms were average with all the facilities. Restaurant was their in the hotel I had my breakfast the breakfast needs to improve a lot. Service was very quick. I would not like to stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MINHWAN from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

1

pathetic and unpleasant experience.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

DAVID from Kenilworth, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2007

5

Perfect hotel. The children's favourite hotel for the holidays - by a mile.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANAND from jodhpur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2007

2

Not going to recommend this hotel.The management is not at all service oriented and very arrogant.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5