Hotel Maharani Prime

3 Star  

Station Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302 006

Starting from Rs. 2,060
Choose Dates

Hotel Maharani Prime, Jaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Hotel Maharani Prime - Individual ratings and reviews:

KANAK from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2011

5

Location of the hotel is close to Railway station an the market as well. Service at the hotel is good. Quality of the food is also good. Overall staying at the hotel is nice and comfortable

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MUKUL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Aug 2010

4

The hotel is an average because of its location. We traveled by self driven own car and the hotel has a car parking facility but its bad because of its stiffed ramp. The reception staff is not so good, first they provide very small & whiffy room. After so many request they changed our room. Other staff are good including bell boy, door man & parking boy. Overall I will recomend it as average kind.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

IQBAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2010

4

It was a nice experience...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SATYA NARAIN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2009

4

The entry point of hotel is uncomfortable. Risky walking for exit because it is slippery and downward angle of 45 degrees. Car parking entry/exit also risky. Maintenance of room is good. Bathroom also satisfactory. Room service and breakfast services are acceptable. Location of the hotel is in the central location of town, but surrounding areas not clean. It was difficult to find location because entry is not on main road, it is through a narrow street.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABDUL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2008

4

It was good experience. The management pleased me a lot. The room service was satisfactory. The room was like a royal palace. The food was great. The facilities was sufficient. There was no trouble in check-in or check-out. I am planning my next stay very soon.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

R from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2008

2

The room was dirty, their was a leakage of water in the bathroom, the fridge was not working in the room. Staffs are horrible in their service. Food was pathetic in taste of the restaurant. It was a bad experience in whole.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DR.PREETI BHOLA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2008

4

Our Deluxe room was at the corner and it was congested, bathroom was leaking. If not other thing were fine, service was good, cordial staff. Cleanliness was fine. Food and the location was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNIL from Andheri, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2008

4

Location is very convenient. Food served was ok needs to improve a lot. Service was average and staff was well trained. Room was very spacious and clean. Overall it was an great stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5