Hotel Maya International

3 Star  

Bani Park, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302 001

Starting from Rs. 3,090
Choose Dates

Hotel Maya International, Jaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.3/5 Good
(Based on 23 reviews)

78.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.1)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Hotel Maya International - Individual ratings and reviews:

MR. DEV from DEHRA DUN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. ATUL from DEHRA DUN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2010

3

Positive Points - NIL, except low room rent Negative Points - * Rooms were old and ordinary * Breakfast served was not as per the standards of a 4 star property

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NIRJA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Mar 2009

4

It is a good property, i will suggest for budget traveller.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAHUL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2009

4

Location: The hotel is in a very convenient location. The Forts and the view points are not very far. Parking: The Hotel has got both covered and non covered parking with enough space to accommodate about 15 cars. The Front desk: The staff was very helpful. We had booked a AC Royal room. When we reached the hotel at 11.30 am, the room was ready and the check in process was very fast. The person at the Travel Desk gave us some good advice on planning for the sightseeing. The Room: We got a pool facing room as requested. The room was neat and comfortable. The bathroom was compact and reasonably clean. Overall: On the whole, the hotel is a good option for the budget traveler and for short stays.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

UJJAL from Hooghlu, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2009

3

Staff not well appointed. Information system not functioning properly. Breakfast served not up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

C S from faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

3

It is a budget property so i was not expecting the luxurious treatment but still the people were co-operative and they upgrade my room as the room alloted to me was bit small. It was an decent stay altogether.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PARDEEP from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Sep 2008

3

There was no Wi-Fi service available. The room and the property is average. Since we just stayed for a night, havent really tried the food in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHETTANYA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2008

5

This was an awesome experience. Everything was above my expectation. The room was too good and was having the view of swimming pool. I would recommend this hotel to every one who can afford.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

UDAY from NASHIK, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2008

5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well furnished with modern furniture. Service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. Breakfast served was of high quality. We would like to recommend this property to our friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANDAR from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

2

I barely stayed for 4 hours at this property. During this time i found it to be an expensive property, it was not worthy. Sub-standard hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. PRANJAL KUMAR from Tinsukia, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

2

I was not satisfied with the service provided in this room. The room was not what i had expected it to be, considering the amount that i payed for it. Also the food was pathetic. The room service was decent though. Altogether a below average stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MANISH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2008

4

The staffs are co-operative and helpful. Room was spacious. Breakfast in the restaurant was fabulous. Very good property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANDEEP from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

4

Royal room was comfortable and well furnished. Staffs were friendly and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ADITYA from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

3

Staffs were average in their service. Room was fine having all the facilities. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was also average in taste. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BALA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2008

3

Food was also good. The cleaning of the hotel is superb. Staffs were very nice and their service was also good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MEENA from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

2

Staffs were very slow in their work. The royal room was dirty not cleaned properly. Breakfast in the restaurant was not good. The location was fine near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

GAUTAM from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2008

4

Staffs were very quick and prompt in their work. Rooms were spacious with all the basic facilities. I had my breakfast in the hotel it was very good in taste. The location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

5

The stay was excellent. Service was quick and prompt. Staff was well trained and polite. Dining was great. Room was well maintained with all the basic facilities. Its highly recommendable to every on. Location wise its very convenient to travel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.ASHOK from Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2008

2

The room alloted was pathetic, the view from window i can see was garbage bin. After fighting for long time then i got shifted to other room that wasn't so good. I had breakfast that was ok in taste. Staff was not trained. Service was poor. Its an below average property.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNIL from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2008

3

Hotel over all is good. Room was basic and neat. Service was very slow and not upto the mark. Food was not so good in taste. Its a below average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.NAVEEN from india, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

4

The breakfast which I had in the restaurant it was very bad in taste. Rooms were clean and neat having all the facilities. For 1 night stay it's a budget hotel. Staffs were very decently dressed with quick service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ATUL from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2007

1

Had the worst experience. Its a cheap hotel not at all worth of paying such high price. Rooms were dirty with no maintenance. Breakfast had no much options in the menu....I do not recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

UDAY from Nashik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2007

3

Hotel Maya International is quite far from the airport. It is a convenient base for business travelers as well as tourists. All the major destinations of the Pink City of Jaipur are within easy reach. It is just half a kilometer from the Railway Station.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5