Hotel Om Tower

4 Star  

M.I.Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302 001

Starting from Rs. 5,251 Rs. 3,708
Choose Dates

Hotel Om Tower, Jaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 38 reviews)

92.1% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Hotel Om Tower - Individual ratings and reviews:

GAURAV from RANIGANJ, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Nov 2014

3

No more a great property to stay as the maintenance is not proper.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHUBHAM from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2013

5

All things was well in room but the shower in the bathroom was not working.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SACHIN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2013

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GERHARD from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Aug 2012

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJAY from Pathankot, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2012

5

I reached Om towers on 29th ay 8.00 Hrs and it was an early check-in. I was warmly welcomed and was happy to see the ambiance at the Hotel. The rooms were clean and location of the hotel was very good and very close to city center, Railway Station and Bus Stand. We found that the safe/locker kept in the room was not functioning fine but was replaced within no time. The complementary breakfast was very good. I would say that stay in Om Towers Hotel, it was true value for money and booking through travelguru got us discount of about 35%

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GAURAV from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Nov 2011

1

Room: Worst ventilation system. All the smell from bathroom was coming into room. I had to request for room freshner. Service: There was no extra pillow and no WiFi even after their mention in terms and condition. Dining: Buffet was there but for making profit. Food was oily tandori rotis were hard to eat. Even the hotel manager was not happy with the quality and the service. Front office: Staff was unable to speak and communicate in professional manner.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

PRAKARSH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Sep 2011

5

Room had an essence of luxury and was very cozy. Bathroom had all the necessary amenities like Shower Gel, Shampoo, Shower Cap, Bath towels. The bathroom also featured a bathtub but there was no hot water supply during evening time. Staff is very modest and polite in nature and that adds to their hospitality. The only drawback was the food quality in its restaurants which is not upto the mark as far as Indian curries and chinese is concerned.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAVEEN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Sep 2011

5

I stayed in Hotel Om Tower along with my wife and it was wonderful experience. It is value for money to stay in this hotel, big room, nice facilities in room and clean toilets. Location of the hotel is very good near the main city and just 1.5kms from Railway station. There is rotating restraunt at the top of the tower which gives 360 degree view of the Jaipur city. The breakfast buffet was also good and they offer excellent Bell desk service. I recommend everyone to stay at Hotel Om Tower whenever you visit Jaipur next time ....Njoy !!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAGAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2011

4

Hotel is good specially the pool and services. Staff is very cooperative.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR DEVENDRA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jul 2010

4

Mostly repeated menu in breakfast. No drinks in revolving restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR GULSHAN KUMAR from REWA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2010

5

All the first i am very much satisfied with travelguru booking staff who booked hotel for me in minutes. Further everything from parking to checkout was excellent. I definitely booked through travelguru in Future.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. J. P. from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

3

Average hotel. Centrally located. Good for travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TAPAS from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SATYA PRAKASH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2009

3

Star Status : A bit doubtful to call this a 4 star hotel. Its an average hotel with lot of LAWS & BY-LAWS. My client's female staff was not allowed to come up to my room even when she came to hand over an urgent file. Rooms are small. No body really greets you. Morning 7 o'clock and somebody wakes you up asking for any travel requirement...... Altogether its not a place for business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIVEK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Oct 2008

4

The room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. We had Chole Bathura which was very good in taste but the other variety was not that great. The service provided by the staff was average. We would love to stay in this property future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MOHIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2008

4

Value for money. The hotel is a perfect place to stay. But the food is average, since it is a pure veg hotel. Housekeeping services were poor.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMGOPAL from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located in the center of the city. My room interior was very old style, it was not up to the mark. But the room was clean and neat. I haven't used much service. Breakfast was average in taste. Overall an average property to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AVADHUT DILIP from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

4

It was a decent property and their arrangement was systematic. Room facilities were sufficient and food was also tasteful. Staff was attentive and service was prompt. I will definitely refer this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINEET from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

The only thing that bother me was they didn't have HBO channel in the t.v. programme otherwise rest was well up to the mark. The staff was caring and loyal with their effort and food was also delicious. It was a suitable property for all class of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. ASHISH from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

4

The staff were always warm and cheerful. The food was deliciously prepared. The accommodation was clean and comfortable. The property is really very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MURTHY from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

4

We enjoyed our stay in this property. It is well located. My room was neatly maintained. The room service did an accurate job. The food quality too was decent. We will recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAURAV from Bhubaneswar, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 May 2008

2

No proper maintenance in the hotel. A/c is not working and no good room service and house keeping.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAILESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2008

3

We had asked the management here to arrange for an A/C taxi but they provided us with a non A/C taxi. Apart for this our stay here was good. Our room, service & the food served were up to the mark. This is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATISH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2008

4

The hotel is in the heart of the city. Room was well equipped with all the necessities. Staff are very attentive towards their work. Breakfast was fantastic in taste. I love to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR AJAY from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2008

3

Overall my stay was average in this hotel. Room was fine having all the basic needs. Staff are nice. The food was not that great in taste it needs an improvement.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KULDIP from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2008

4

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Room was clean and neat. Staffs are polite and helpful. The food was lovely in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIRUDH from kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

4

It was a lovely property. The staff was well committed and loyal with their service. The food was awesome. The room alloted to me was wonderful. It was clean and neat with some attractive interiors. The location was also not an issue. I will strongly recommend this hotel to all class of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJEET from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

4

Overall I am very much satisfied with hotel OM Tower. Room service was really great, Hot water was also available in the bathroom. Attendents were also very helpful. It was value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MOHHMED from Rajkot, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Feb 2008

3

The food was good. Suitable for children. We stayed here only for one night, and the hotel is a decent property. Our room was pretty comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. KRISHNAKANT from Dadar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2008

5

Property is excellent. They serve only veg food it was very delicious. Service was fast perfect. Staff was well trained and polite. The room alloted was spacious and clean, there was a tea/coffee maker in the room. Location was very convenient. Its highly recommendable to every one.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. ADITYA from Kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2008

4

Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was very nice in taste. Rooms were spacious with comfortable bed. Staffs were courteous and polite in their work. I would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANITA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

4

Its centrally located and easy to spot in the area. Interiors are ok but level of cleanliness of the rooms can be improved. Dining options are limited. However on the whole it was acomfortable stay. We may consider staying at OM tower during our next visit to Jaipur too.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJAY from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Dec 2007

4

Good hotel for a short stay. Excellent location and all good restratunts nearby. Clean bathrooms & with all facilities. The hotel claimed a minibar in each room which was non-existent. Overall a good hotel for short stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GOUTAM from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2007

3

The food we had was very tasty. Location was peaceful, but the service was little slow.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANDEEP from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

3

We were there for a short visit. Staff were helpful. Rooms were comfortable. The hotel rate was reasonable. Recommended for basic and decent stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARPREET from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Sep 2007

3

Overall experience was ok but its more of a business hotel than for holidays.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. MUKESH from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2007

4

It is located close to the city center. It is 13 km from the Airport, 1 km from the Railway Station. The hotel has a revolving restaurant and it is a full vegetarian property. It is close to major tourist attractions and markets. We stayed in a deluxe double room with view of the city. And it includes amenities like mini bar, telephone and attached bathroom with hot and cold water facility.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MRS. SONIA from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Jun 2007

2

Very bad experience. I would never recommend this hotel as they made our holiday trip a frustrating one. We were given a small room, secondly the A/c was not working, no welcome-drink, no tea-coffee maker in the room, no breakfast, lunch or dinner, no response to our calls by staff. In all a very unacceptable hotel. ponse to our calls by staff. In all a very unacceptable hotel. Sonia Aditya

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5