Hotel Pratap

2 Star  

Adarsh Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302 004

Starting from Rs. 6,180
Choose Dates

Hotel Pratap, Jaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 11 reviews)

72.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Hotel Pratap - Individual ratings and reviews:

KRISHNA KUMAR from gurgaon, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2010

2

were given smoking instead of non-smoking,services was not good.no breakfast given though it was in the package

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KRISHNA KUMAR from gurgaon, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2010

2

were given smoking instead of non-smoking,services was not good.no breakfast given though it was in the package

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

LAKSHMI from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Dec 2009

4

We had a good stay at Hotel pratap. Though it is not a very high classic hotel, It is most apt for Budget / deluxe savoy people. The best part is , it is centrally located in Jaipur where most of the site seeing places like Hawa Mahal, city Palace, Jantar Mantar, Zoo, Birla Mandir are all easily accessible. Worth stay

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUBHENDU from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2009

4

Parking space is not enough and specified. Room service is not good. But overall hotel is located in a convenient location and a good hotel in low budget.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAURAV from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2008

5

Adequate parking not arranged for. Other amenities provided are very good and up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. BISWARANJAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jun 2008

5

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. My room was flawless. The room service were very professional, they were friendly. Also the breakfast served was fabulous. It is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR GULNAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2008

3

Rooms were well maintained with beautiful interior. The service was very quick and prompt. I had my food in the restaurant it was lovely in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MADHUKUMAR from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

2

I was very disappointed with the service provided, everything was not upto the mark. Food was ok nothing great about it. Overall, our experience was bad and not worth the price paid.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

CHIDAMBARAM from BHILAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

4

I had to change the room twice during my two day stay. The facilities available are far from satisfactory. The rooms don't have carpets, even the interior decoration is not good. The lift is not working. The towels and blankets are provided only after repeated demands. The hotel was a utter failure to provide taxi at reasonable rates for sight seeing. No room heaters were provided to beat the cold. Hot water was not continuous for the 24 hours. Overall it was a average hotel with room rent comparatively high as per the amenities and facilities provided.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.SUJOY from Dimond, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

4

Our stay was good. Deluxe room was neat n tidy. Food provided was good. Service was average. Its a decent property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. RITESH K from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

5

The room was nice but could be much better. Amenities were nice like tea/coffee maker, minibar etc. Staff and service was excellent. North Indian food was awesome to taste. Its highly recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5