Hotel Silver Plaza

2 Star  

Subhash Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302 016

Hotel Silver Plaza, Jaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Hotel Silver Plaza - Individual ratings and reviews:

JAY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jan 2010

4

I would recommend Silver Plaza, Jaipur to any tourist. Overall value for money with service and location in Jaipur. Although dining options were limited but the food was good. It was a pleasant experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VISHAL from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2009

4

Hotel is in the heart of the city. The best thing was its a quite place with no hustle. Rooms are compact and with good furniture, AC and has the basic amenities required. Bathroom was neat and clean and the service was good. Its very near to the main shopping complex and an ideal place to stay. There were not much options in food but covered all the basic stuff.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MOHAN TR PRASAD from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2009

3

This hotel doesn't deserve the price tag. Hotel pickup was good and there is no tips to be paid. Very small room and very compact corridor. But they helped in arranging auto for my departure to Railway station. Good hotel staff, but for this goodness, we no need to pay 2200/-. Buffet breakfast is just for the name sake only. They provided ALU PAROTA and coffee/tea with omlet that to we have to request for that. I booked this hotel from Hyderabad to Bikaner (transit for few hours). On my return I decided to not to stay in this hotel because it worth hardly Rs.1000.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PREM from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2009

3

Quality of complimentary breakfast was not satisfactory. There should have been more variety and buffet type. There was no satisfactory information from reception.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANURAG from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2009

4

I wanted a hotel just to sleep overnight as I was travelling on a very tight schedule. I selected Hotel Silver Plaza as they have reasonable rates and rail/airport pickup. Although small in size, this hotel is located in a quite posh locality. The deluxe room I opted for was very quite small in size, but had all standard items including LCD TV. Bathrooms were big and clean. Other service was also nice. Staff were helpful and arranged for my sight seeing booking. They have a roof top restaurant where we had complimentary breakfast. Overall a nice stay in this hotel for budget to budget+ travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUDEB from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2009

4

Although the location is a bit far from the main city, but then again it acted as a comfort factor for the ears as the area where the hotel was, is a very peaceful and quite area without much of the usual city traffic noise. Food was good but not much of an option as there was no non-veg item in the hotel menu and if any boarder wants to have non-veg food then he can order the same from outside sources through the hotel staff, but non-veg is really very expensive for that matter. Would be nice if the hotel adds some more veg. dishes and delicacies in the menu list since veg. is the only option and that too there is not much of choice in the menu. Hotel staff was very courteous and helpful and the room was small as compared to a super deluxe room in other hotels, but it was clean and the linen were also very neat and clean. Washroom too is very clean and quite spacious compared to the room. Overall, it was a good experience to stay at Hotel Silver Plaza. And last but not the least, cannot forget the memories of playing cricket with the hotel staff and that also in the night on 29th December - a wonderful experience thought would worth sharing.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SASHI from Gurgoan, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Sep 2008

4

Everything was good but food is being charged at very high rates.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR S N from betul, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2008

4

It was a decent experience as the service and dining facility was well up to the standard. Room was spacious and clean. Staff was co-operative and there was no inconvenience in room service. Location was also comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMEER from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

4

I spend 4 nights in this hotel it was just amazing. Hotel has restaurant which serves great food. Staff are always on time to time to help the guest. Room was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MADHULATA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2008

4

Location is not good its not in the main city. Room was spacious and very clean. Breakfast was nice can be better. Staff and service was average. Overall its an average property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5