Jaipur Inn

3 Star  

Collectorate Circle Bani Park, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302 016

Starting from Rs. 1,236
Choose Dates

Jaipur Inn, Jaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 48 reviews)

89.6% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Jaipur Inn - Individual ratings and reviews:

VIPUL from city, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jan 2012

4

I had a good experience in this hotel the rooms are well maintained and with nice furniture. There is peace and silence maintained in this hotel and the best thing about this hotel is the staff they were very nice and helpful. I have recommended this hotel to my family and friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIVEK from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2011

4

The hotel is managed by some retired army personal and that is very much visible from the way they have maintained the hotel. It has a very good collection of books and options of indoor games as well. The outdoors are decorated in a very nice way using the stones. Overall it has good scope for someone who wants to spend some leisure time. Although they do not provide room but the staff is very supportive. We really enjoyed our stay there.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NARESH KUMAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2011

4

The staff behavior was good, as this hotel is more like guest house; rooms are good at the hotel I will recommend my friends for future booking. Over all it was experience at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAYANT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2010

4

it was nice to stay in jaipur, I wish if in future any jaipur visit come to me I will prefer Jaipur in because of its rates and services location

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR MANHOR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2010

4

The hotel is near form the railway station, the staff bahaviour is very good,its a family hotel would recommend friends for his hotel,i like the service of the hotel very much as the owner himself is taking care.Overall i would rate 4/5 for this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AARTI from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANAN from JALANDHAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2010

5

Hotel Jaipur inn is a nice hotel to stay. The hotel is in a very convenient location close to Bus stand, railway station & Markets but lacks their own parking space. We have to park our vehicle outside the boundary wall of the hotel. Staff is very polite and helpful. As soon as we reach the hotel they immediately came to pick our luggage & it takes 5 min & we get settled in our room. Rooms are very spacious & clean with private sit-outs and well furnished with small Refrigerator, AC, Blower, TV, Sofa, City Map, Yellow pages & a small catalog of tourist attractions with their brief history. Traditional Jaipur block prints on the walls of the room makes them different from other hotel rooms. First thing I see while taking room is bathroom & they are very clean having shower curtain, separate towels & soap. Wash Basin fitted on marble shelf so that we can keep all the toiletries shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc, no bath tub though. We take 3 rooms & the best thing about our rooms is the back doors of all the three rooms were opening into common small balcony with garden table and chairs where we had good time in the evening. Waiting area & Dinning area is adjoining & it is excellent. Wrought iron furniture, marble table setting & beautiful blue pottery tile walls looks very soothing. You can find lots of games over there like Table Tennis, Carom, Chess, Chinese checker, 3 Internet terminals & many more for us so that our kids get busy with them & we can relax. It gives us feeling of some mini resort. There is no room service for food. You have to go cafeteria for your morning tea also but the atmosphere over there is very refreshing. You can take a pot of tea to your room by your own. Many foreign tourists are staying there & I have talked with few of them & they are also very happy with their stay. Food is fantastic but you have to relish same buffet everyday. We booked room with breakfast for 3 days & all three days we get the same breakfast there is no variety. Anyhow the quality of food & presentation is very good that�s why we have no regrets. There is also one rooftop restaurant, a small library having good collection of books, small garden decorated with bonsai plants & small blue pottery pots is a delight to the eye. Overall I must say it is a nice place to stay we have booked our rooms for 2 days & extended for one more day. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes a comfortable stay & feel like home in Jaipur.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ABHED from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Dec 2009

4

The Hotel is good budget Hotel. Hotel Is very clean and near from Railway station ( 2.5 KM ) and Bus Stand ( 1.5 KM ). Location is good. Location is slightly far from the Pink City /Old City but if you prefer the Calm and quiet location then it's good choice. The only disadvantage here is there is no room service. It's self service only. The staff is not much aware bout the site seeing options. Overall it's OK choice in Budget/Economy Hotel range.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHED from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Dec 2009

4

The Hotel is good budget Hotel. Hotel Is very clean and near from Railway station ( 2.5 KM ) and Bus Stand ( 1.5 KM ) .Location is good. Location is slightly far from the Pink City /Old City but if you prefer the Calm and quiet location then it's good choice. The only disadvantage here is there is no room service. It's self service only. The staff is not much aware bout the site seeing options. Overall it's OK choice in Budget/Economy Hotel range.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHANDRAKANT L from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Oct 2009

5

ACCESS:good in banni park area,easily accesible, but limited parking space. Good laewn garden in front of hotel, nice table tennis table, happy to help front desk ROOM:nice, spacious room and bath room , neat and clean linen, attached porch in lawn with ground floor WE stayed for 1 night there as we were 6 adukt and 4 children booked with breatkfaststill they gave us 7 dishes for break fast,they did not allow late check out even though many rooms were vaccant. We feel sandwich like position between the cafe people and the owner.They prefer foreign travell as compared to india.The management is very professional.Still nice property , good rooms at affordabel rate. I recommend this hotel for stay at jaipur.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MUKESH M from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Oct 2009

5

ACCESS:good in banni park area,easily accesible, but limited parking space. Good laewn garden in front of hotel, nice table tennis table, happy to help front desk ROOM:nice, spacious room and bath room , neat and clean linen, attached porch in lawn with ground floor WE stayed for 1 night there as we were 6 adukt and 4 children booked with breatkfaststill they gave us 7 dishes for break fast,they did not allow late check out even though many rooms were vaccant. We feel sandwich like position between the cafe people and the owner.They prefer foreign travell as compared to india.The management is very professional.Still nice property , good rooms at affordabel rate. I recommend this hotel for stay at jaipur.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DISHANT C from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Oct 2009

5

ACCESS:good in banni park area,easily accesible, but limited parking space. Good laewn garden in front of hotel, nice table tennis table, happy to help front desk ROOM:nice, spacious room and bath room , neat and clean linen, attached porch in lawn with ground floor WE stayed for 1 night there as we were 6 adukt and 4 children booked with breatkfaststill they gave us 7 dishes for break fast,they did not allow late check out even though many rooms were vaccant. We feel sandwich like position between the cafe people and the owner.They prefer foreign travell as compared to india.The management is very professional.Still nice property , good rooms at affordabel rate. I recommend this hotel for stay at jaipur.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SACHIN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2008

3

The property was relaxing and service was instant. The ambiance and decor was quite attractive. Staff was polite and shown good respect for the guest. I will definitely prefer to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAHAMTULLA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Aug 2008

3

Standard Room: Above average. Service Quality: Average. Dining Quality: Unacceptable. Cleanliness: Average.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAISHNI from Midrand, South Africa does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2008

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ASHOK from Nashik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2008

4

The Morning Tea was not up to the standard & we did not liked the self service system; for breakfast. There is no room service. Rest everything was superb and we enjoyed our stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SASHI from Gurgoan, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2008

3

It was an average stay. The room was basic, service and the food was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRASHANT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2008

3

The location was wonderful. Our room was well furnished with modern furniture. Also the breakfast was superb in taste. There was shortage of staff members in the hotel, even for a glass of water we have to help ourselves. Overall an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR VIJAY from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2008

3

It is decent budget property. Standard room which i have stayed in was good but they do not provide room service. The food was fine. It can be recommendable for solo travellers or even for short stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMESH from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2008

4

The staff is very personable and happy to help. The hotel is centrally located to shopping areas. Room was good with clean bed sheet and pillow. I would definitely suggest this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PABITRA from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

4

The food was tasty but too expensive. Room was updated very well but we did not liked the interiors, it was very old fashion. Staff tried their level best to keep us happy throughout the stay. The hotel is centrally located in the main city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINAYAK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

4

We enjoyed our stay there. Standard room was very decent with all facilities. We liked the Desi dishes in the restaurant, not much options though. Service was very also very good. We would certainly comeback & recommend this hotel for friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANTOSH from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2008

3

The stay was comfortable. There was no issue with the service or arrangements. The staff was helpful and assistance was desirable. The food was fine but location was not so convenient. I will refer this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MOHAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Apr 2008

3

The room was average. Staff were fine in their service. The hotel serves food in the room, it was nice. Overall my stay was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHUPESH from Muzaffarpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2008

3

I was not impressed with the food arrangement. It was not properly served and the quality was below standard. The service was very slow and staff was not trained. The room quality and location was fine. Overall i find it as an ordinary hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. KEWAL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2008

3

The hotel is centrally located in the main city very close to shopping mall, market and other places. Room was maintained very well with all the facilities. Staffs are quick in their service. I had my meal outside hotel not in the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SYED ATHER from BANGLORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2008

5

It was an excellent stay in all the ways. We would strongly recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AKHIL from Solan, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

The service was very good of the staffs. Room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The food was fantastic in taste. It was really a very good experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUKESH from Thane, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Feb 2008

2

The hotel staff is very rude. Even the soap is not provided. The hotel should take some lessons for behaving with the customer. Not a hotel worth staying.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOJ from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2008

4

It was a standard room i stayed was neat and clean. Staffs were helpful n friendly in nature. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was fabulous in taste. Location was wonderful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

WILLIAM from stirling, Great recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2008

5

Pleasant clean rooms, good facilities, excellent and helpful service. Fantastic rooftop terrace. No significant criticisms and amazing value. I would highly recommend the Jaipur Inn to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHAY from New delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

5

Location is great its very convenient to travel. Room alloted was large and finely cleaned. Staff was prompt at the work. I just had my breakfast it was very tasty. Service was excellent. I will highly recommend to every one.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

S H from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

5

The stay was nice in this hotel. Rooms were spacious with clean bed sheet and pillows. Staffs were prompt with friendly nature. I had my meal in the restaurant it was excellent in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAVIN from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

3

The rooms were very neat and clean. Staffs were very nice and polite in their work. The food was very good of the hotel and it was served very well. The location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUBARDHAN from kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2008

3

At the time of check in hotel staff offered me Deluxe room that was very nice. Staffs were very helpful and co-operative. I had my food in the hotel the food was average. It was a good experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. DIGANTA from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

5

The manager of the hotel was very good person. Rooms were spacious with all the facilities. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food, the food was very good in taste but the waiter of the restaurant used to take long time to serve the food. There is no parking space near the hotel. I would definitely visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. UDAYPAL from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

1

My room was not cleaned properly n the bathroom was very dirty . I had my food in the hotel it was very bad in taste. Service was pathetic of the staffs.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. B S from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

4

The lobby area was very welcoming. My room was clean and a good size. It is with beautiful surroundings. The restaurant food was very tasty. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAGHUNATH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

3

It was an average hotel with neat and good room, but no room service was available, location was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PETER from Fort, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Dec 2007

5

Great place for budget travelers. I suggest anyone should go to this hotel if you are single and love to travel. Friendly, warm, hospitable, cozy, and much more. Don't listen to me, check for yourself.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAURABH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

3

We were there for two nights and our stay was good, also room price was reasonable. We stayed in deluxe room and it was comfortable. Service was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Dec 2007

1

Pathetic Hotel & pathetic Services.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RAJESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2007

3

Overall it was a good stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KRISHNA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2007

4

Our Deluxe room was well decorated & roomy with all The felicities. Service was great.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR DIPENDRA NARAYAN from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

2

Jaipur Inn is like a serviced apartment. Rooms were nice with good interior but service was pathetic, we were in fourth floor, at times no one was there to help us.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SAUMYA from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

4

Great hotel with neat & clean rooms. Service and food was superb. We got more than what we paid for....very much value for money deal.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SAMEER from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

3

I stayed here for three nights and my overall hotel stay was good. First day, they made us to stay in the room which was uncleaned & located in the basement-though there were enough better rooms available on the first floor and the next day after speaking with the floor manager- I did get a better room. Food & location was good. Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATYAJIT from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2007

4

Very nice property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5