Peppermint Hotel

4 Star  

Bani Park, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302 016

Starting from Rs. 3,729
Choose Dates

Peppermint Hotel, Jaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.7/5 Excellent
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.9)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (4.1)
  • Cleanliness (4.8)

Peppermint Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

CHARANDEEP from NEW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Sep 2014

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARUN from NEW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2014

5

It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay. I would prefer the same hotel for my future visits to Jaipur

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANKIT from NEW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2014

5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised at the wooden flooring and the comfort chair in the room. The bathroom was like a regular 4 star hotel look. Very clean, separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though. I ordered room service which was efficient enough. However, one compaint is its location, which was not even shown propperly in google maps. The way to the hotel gave really a hard time to me. However, we found a better way later. But, apart from it the rooms were exactly like they were shown in the picture. 100% same. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Jaipur city area and is not worried about the location issue.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AJITKUMAR from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2014

5

Location of the Hotel provides for adequate resident parking.The reception is a bit unimpressive yet very functional. Staff is good. Rooms are well appointed and well kept. Climate control through out the Hotel is good. Food in the restaurant as well as the staff is super, though there could be more variety in continental dishes.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MALLIKAARJUNAN from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Sep 2013

4

-ves : 1. the service 2. breakfast was just OK. hence for the food,i give 3/5 +ves : 1 : rooms ... new property hence clean and tidy location : bit away from the city ... but there are few restaurants around so... not much of a problem.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEVENDER from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Sep 2013

5

Everything went smooth...Hotel was excellent...no problem what so ever....will definitely use this site again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AATISH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2013

5

The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I ordered room service and the food was excellent. Staff was very friendly.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RICHA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2013

4

It was a good and well maintained hotel in a good location. I liked the hotel decor the most. However they should have made the swimming pool functional. Overall a nice and pleasant experience!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MOHIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2011

5

1. This hotel is perfect for leisure. The rooms were very clean and well furnished with wooden flooring. 2. Flat Screen TV with Tata sky and DVD player enhanced your stay with your companion. 3. Bedding was neat and clean and very comfortable along with nice set of cushions. 4. Outside view was good as well. It had a sofa to rest and a chair for study . 5. Lighting was very good and A.C was working properly . It had a almirah with a safe in it. 6. Minibar options were good and not very expensive. 7. The bathroom was neat and clean and had glass box shower cubicle along with shampoos, moisturizers. 8. Food was nice and not very expensive though little options available in Vegetarian food 9. Restaurent was designed on Rajasthani theme and was soothing and breakfast was good. 10. Room service was very good and quick. 11. Hotel staff was very friendly and ready to help. I would definately recommend this hotel to enrich your stay in Jaipur.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5