Pink Pearl Hotel & Fun City

3 Star  

Ajmer Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 303 905

Starting from Rs. 9,206
Choose Dates

Pink Pearl Hotel & Fun City, Jaipur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 29 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Pink Pearl Hotel & Fun City - Individual ratings and reviews:

AMIT from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2013

4

very good place

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2012

4

good hotel,with lot of water fun.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANWAR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2012

4

it was a nice break

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRANAV from KANDLA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Nov 2011

5

Good quality of hotel and it was fun in the garden my baby was very happy and we also were happy to stay there.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SACHIN from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Apr 2010

4

Value for Money.Water Park and other Amusement options are good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHWIN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Oct 2008

3

The hotel stay was comfortable but it�s a little expensive one. It�s a little far away from the main city. The room though a little smaller was well equipped. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast which was provided was very average. We really enjoyed the water park at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEEPAK from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

3

The place was nice with regards to the room facilities, staff service and neatness.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RANJAN from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

I am completely satisfied with my stay here. The location was prime. Our room was cozy & neat, the food provided was very delightful. I am definitely recommending this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NITIN from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

4

Great location, great facilities - fun place for the kids and the entire family. Good food... Lived up to the expectations of a 3-star, though the service TAT (Turn around time) could have been better - I guess they are under-staffed. Overall a good experience...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINAY from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2008

3

The location was not so convenient and we had a tough time finding the exact place but overall experience but quite fascinating. The room was clean and neat. The staff was friendly and service was prompt. The food was delicious and well served. I enjoyed my stay a lot.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANURAG from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2008

3

The hotel was decently maintained but not so special in terms of the service and facilities. The room was not and clean and food was quite ordinary as there was not much varieties but staff was courteous The location was not a problem. It was more suitable hotel to the single business traveler.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SUNDAR from Jodhpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

Executive room well furnished. The restaurant food was excellent in taste. Staffs are co-operative and helpful. The location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJAN from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

5

Location is very uncomfortable its far from the city. Service was very quick and prompt. Room was large and well maintained. Food served was delicious. Staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANGA from Kanpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2008

4

Room was clean and neat with all the basic facilities. Staffs were quick and prompt in their work. I had my breakfast in the hotel it was wonderful in taste. I would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DARSHAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2008

4

It was a wonderful stay at this hotel. Staffs were quick and always ready for any help. Room was clean and neat. I had my breakfast in the hotel it was very nice in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINAY from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2008

5

Excellent

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUMIT from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2008

4

Rooms were not upto our expectation it was an ordinary one but was very neat and clean. Staff was helpful and very polite. Food was good to taste. Service was good. Location was fantastic.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SARVOTTAM from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

3

One thinks of a 5 star hotel and all the expectations are not really met here. It is a good place for Kids considering the fun city piece. The Dining Options are very limited, the Disc etc are not as advertised on the site, they are only for specific party bookings and this is not up to expectations.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NANDINI from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

4

Staffs are very courteous and helpful. I had my meal outside hotel. The hotel is very far from shopping mall,market etc. Rooms were spacious clean and tidy. I would like to visit in this hotel in future.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SRIDHAR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

3

Hotel is located too far from the city. I had my food outside hotel. Service was average of the staffs. Rooms were very nice well maintained. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2008

3

The hotel seems to be yet ready for the hospitality...the breakfast timings were not advised neither the breakfast was ready even at 8AM..

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRITI from Gaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2007

3

We booked three rooms for two nights in this wonderful property. Rooms were neat & well kept, but the service was disappointing; we were asked to come for complimentary breakfast in Cafe at 7am; they kept us waiting for long time & they served cold food which was bad & unfair. Otherwise everything was perfect.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR PRASAD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2007

4

Great!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ASHISH from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Nov 2007

3

Comfortable, clean rooms. Overall it is better than a average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BINILAL from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Nov 2007

3

Rooms were pretty small and the a/c was not working in the room. Then I told the room service people to change the room. But the new room, interiors were not good and the a/c in this too was not working. The food was however good in taste. Staff were pretty prompt in their service. Location was good near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR. CARIAPPA from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Sep 2007

5

No mention is made anywhere of how far the hotel is from the city. It is nearly 18 kms away and travel options are few. Also the staff are hardly aware of anything. The hotel, however, is very good and neat. But expect it to be empty during off season..

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AKHILESH from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2007

3

Good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AKHILESH from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2007

3

Stayed with family and friends. The whole experience at this hotel was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR JITENDRA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2007

4

This hotel is located near the highway at a peaceful location with great ambience, good room service. It has a water park and a pub. The airport is around 20kms away from the hotel. They were short of staff when we were staying there.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5