Hotel Paradise (Inside Fort)

2 Star  

Inside Fort, Jaisalmer, Rajasthan - 345 001

Starting from Rs. 1,854
Choose Dates

Hotel Paradise (Inside Fort), Jaisalmer - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

75.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.2)
  • Dining Quality (2.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Hotel Paradise (Inside Fort) - Individual ratings and reviews:

CHANDRADEEP from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2008

3

The stay at this property was just average. Room alloted was bad the view from my window was not good. We didn't tried the food. Staff and service was average. I will not suggest to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. APURV from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2008

4

The hotel is located in the Heart of the city & the hospitality of the hotel is excellent. it has good & clean rooms & all together the stay was very good n satisfiying.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2008

4

A good hotel to stay, if you are not particular about dining at the hotel. The hotel is right inside the fort and for me it was a unique experience to stay there. The room is designed and decorated to match the ambience of the fort. The room was very spacious and we had no difficulty to place the extra bed. The people were courteous and helpful. Breakfast was included; but the options were very poor. There is no dining option in the hotel but there were hotels nearby.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ADVAIT from Umbergam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2008

4

Hotel stay was in general OK but not value for money. Service was slow and i was told that most of the staff workers are on leave.. but why we should suffer when we are paying full. Hospitality was good and visit guidence was notable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIK from Vadodara, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Dec 2007

2

This hotel is not for the family trip. It's ok for adventure trip by any single person.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. SRIKRISHNA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Dec 2007

4

The location of the Hotel is very much inside the narrow galli and hence you feel unsafe at times.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVISHANKAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Dec 2007

4

Our stay was fantastic in the Hotel Paradise (Inside Fort). Rooms were very clean and tidy. Hospitality was great overall.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. NIRAV from new mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2007

2

The money is for the location. Living inside the fort. Dining options are limited or non existent but not to blame because the whole of Jaisalmer is peculiar on fooding options. However I guess I was given the suite room and so it was the largest and best room. The other rooms were small and did not have the spectacular views I had. It was room No 5....you must insist on the hotel giving this room only against your bookings to maximise customer satisfaction.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5