Mahadev Palace (Pure Vegetarian)

3 Star  

Jethwai Road, Jaisalmer, Rajasthan - 345 001

Starting from Rs. 2,940
Choose Dates

Mahadev Palace (Pure Vegetarian), Jaisalmer - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

75.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (2.8)
  • Dining Quality (2.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Mahadev Palace (Pure Vegetarian) - Individual ratings and reviews:

AR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

4

More improvement in cleanliness is required.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR ANKUR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2008

3

Nice hotel. Rooms are clean. Service is good. Room was good and comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. KUNAL from Gudgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2008

4

Nice hotel for my trip to Jaisalmer. Well maintained, perfect hotel. Room was quiet comfortable and most importantly its accommodating and smiling staff. I will definitely recommend it to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJAY from NOIDA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2008

2

I stayed in the hotel during Christmas for three days. Few salient points: Intercom was not working. So for every small thing one had to walk to the reception. The camp in which they arranged one night was pathetic. The food was horrible and the accommodation was very low standard. Their food daily tastes the same and it doesn't matter what dish they cook. I had all meals included in my package, but I couldn't take more than 3 meals in the hotel in 3 days! Hot water was not available during morning. Had to take bath in literally cold water. (Thank god the climate was not so unfavorable) Good points: hotel was clean and room size is good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2007

3

Our experience was average in Mahadev Palace. They need to improve on food options. Well maintained property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

J from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Dec 2007

4

INTERCOM IN MY ROOM WAS NT WRKNG THROUGH OUT MY STAY. THEY JUST CULD NT REPAIR IT. RESULT - EVERY TIME I HD TO GO THE RECEPTION FOR A ROOM SERVICE TO ORDER. CABLE TV - SEEMS THEY HV A TIE UP WITH A SHOPKEEPER. WHENEVER THE POWER GOES OFF IN THE SHOPPING AREA - NO CABLE TV.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR PRASAD from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2007

2

It is decent hotel, room was good and basic, staff service was fine, location was very nice. But there was no much options for the food in the restaurants menu.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHINTAN from ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Nov 2007

3

Average kind of hotel and services too was average quality

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5