Moonlight Resort ( KHURI )

3 Star  

Hanuman Circle, Jaisalmer, Rajasthan - 345 001

Moonlight Resort ( KHURI ), Jaisalmer - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Moonlight Resort ( KHURI ) - Individual ratings and reviews:

MANOJ from Mangrol, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Aug 2012

2

please don't suggest this hotel any tourist. i did not reccommed it. this hotel has 3 star but it didn't deserve 1 star. there is no any other booking for khuri resort except only me so they transfer me to city moonlight hotel and my package for bre.+din.+camelride and folk dance but they did not provide me these things and only gave me only breakfast... it was a terrible experience

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR SHYAMAPROSAT from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

5

They service was very courteous. Best was 24hrs warm water, food was provided whatever best they can offer in the desert. Was a amazing stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR MADHUSADAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

4

I stayed in that hotel for 1 night but i enjoyed each & every moment.The room which was given to me was clean, neat & tidy.The food was tasty and the staff treated us very well. I will not only recommend this hotel but also visit the same hotel again in future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR GANESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

3

Its is not really good hotel its very far away from station about 50 km from the station they dont have good food quality in this hotel we dont get food that much i dont want to go again in this hotel again

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJEN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2010

4

Its a very nice hotel. The staff was very nice and helpfull and very polite. I will visit this hotel again with my famliy. I enjoyed this vacation and next time even my driver will come. The only problem is there was no hot water else everything was fine.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MILAN from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2010

4

People who like desert Safari should select this hotel its in middle of Sam Sand Dunes,staff was very good,would recommend friends for this hotel.Hotel arrange Camp fire & live music which exciting feature.I would overall rate this hotel4.5/5

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS. PRIYA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GYANENDRA from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5