Fortune Inn Riviera

4 Star  

Gulab Singh Marg, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir - 180 001

Fortune Inn Riviera, Jammu - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 12 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Fortune Inn Riviera - Individual ratings and reviews:

VIPIN from DEHRA DUN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Sep 2011

3

Hotel is not so far from the station, also the rooms are ok however I am not so happy with the hotel services and the room quality, the staff are good but I think they need to provide proper training to take good care of the customer. I will not suggest this to my friends becase hotel needs to improve a lot.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIPIN from DEHRA DUN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Sep 2011

3

Hotel is not so far from the station, also the rooms are ok however I am not so happy with the hotel services and the room quality, the staff are good but I think they need to provide proper training to take good care of the customer. I will not suggest this to my friends becase hotel needs to improve a lot.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIPIN from DEHRA DUN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Sep 2011

3

Hotel is not so far from the station, also the rooms are ok however I am not so happy with the hotel services and the room quality, the staff are good but I think they need to provide proper training to take good care of the customer. I will not suggest this to my friends becase hotel needs to improve a lot.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIPIN from DEHRA DUN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Sep 2011

3

Hotel is not so far from the station, also the rooms are ok however I am not so happy with the hotel services and the room quality, the staff are good but I think they need to provide proper training to take good care of the customer. I will not suggest this to my friends becase hotel needs to improve a lot.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUMANTHA from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2010

5

Like to use this hotel during my next visits.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR.PREETHAM KUMAR from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2009

5

Very good hotel value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAHUL from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Mar 2009

5

The hotel is wonderful. People are good. The night club is great place to dance. Food was too good. The hotel is well located and one can go to all parts of the city easily. The rooms are neat and clean and have a very nice feel. Very good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RIZVI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

4

The deluxe single room was well maintained. Service was really prompt. Jammu is a small city so it was very easy to locate the hotel. Food was wonderful in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ASLAM from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Apr 2008

5

It was a best hotel I ever seen. The property was royal and the ambiance was superb. The room arrangement, service and the food provision etc was excellent. It was really deserve to be a five star property. In fact I am planning my another trip very soon.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SACHIN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

3

Overnight stay was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2007

3

Average hotel but liked the room layout and location of hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SALIL from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2007

5

The hotel has clean rooms which are well laid out. They have very fine dining facilities. Service is very efficient with staff who are very friendly. I would love to stay at this place in future and will definitely recommend it to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5