Haveli Inn Pal

3 Star  

Opposite Lake Gulab Sagar, Jodhpur, Rajasthan - 342 006

Haveli Inn Pal, Jodhpur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 20 reviews)

90.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Haveli Inn Pal - Individual ratings and reviews:

AMIR from Even, Italy recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2011

4

Near the clock tower and the market. Good service and nice fort view from the roof top restaurant

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAIBAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2011

4

This is very good hotel, the staff behavior was good, this hotel has good view, I will recommend this hotel for future bookings to my friends overall it was a good experience at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAIBAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2011

4

This is very good hotel, the staff behavior was good, this hotel has good view, I will recommend this hotel for future bookings to my friends overall it was a good experience at the hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR SHYAMAPROSAT from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

2

Staff was not smiling, which is the basic need in hospitality industry. They need some training.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JUSTIN from HONG, China recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

L from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ACHINTYA from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

4

allthe service are good...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAPIL from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2010

2

I did'nt find the hotel like a heritage property . There is no dining options they just have a small restarurant. I was not very happy with the hotel. Cleanliness is not well maintained by the staff , our rooms were stinking. Only good thing is that the hotel is in the centre of the market.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

TUSHAR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2009

4

It gives pretty homely feel. Each of the rooms are uniquely furnished - that gives character to the room. However, best thing about the hotel is Heritage view- Fort and Jaswant thada view at night from terrace is amazing.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GANESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2008

3

The room was good. Food was good. Good room service. Staffs were co-operative and helpful. Overall i would say the stay was ok.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. P. K from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2008

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AVINASH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

4

I stayed here during my 2nd wedding anniversary trip across Rajasthan, Agra and Delhi. In fact we were here on the night of the anniversary. This was the best room of all the hotels we stayed in. Overall, the hotel staff was helpful and courteous. My only grouse is that the restaurant shuts at 10.00 pm. We were out sightseeing all day and being tired nodded off after returning to the hotel. When we woke up around 10.00 pm in the night, we thought we'd have a nice romantic dinner at the rooftop restaurant, which by the way offers excellent views. To our dismay, we were told that the restaurant was shut. As there were no other options nearby, we had to make do with bread-butter! The staff didn't help either. We also found that the charges for sightseeing trips/vehicles arranged by the hotel were much more than the prevailing market rates. Breakfast was disappointing as there was no buffet and the complimentary options were limited to basic fare like toast, juice, etc. We only got a complimentary pick up from the railway station and not a drop. A satisfactory experience overall and I would recommend this hotel for couples, who just want to lounge around. Ask for a fort-view room.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANJU from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

3

Excellent people, great venue, great food, wonderful hospitality what else you want, i loved the place. Good rooms with comfortable furniture. Very nice service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR ANURAG from New mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2008

3

While reaching the hotel, we did not find any problem. Rooms where very neat and clean. Room service was prompt and quick. Location was very nice. We had our food in the hotel restaurant and it was very good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR RAJESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

5

The rooms were well furnished with beautiful haveli style interior. Hotel has restaurant I had my food it was very delicious. Staffs were very courteous and helpful. I would surely going to visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SONAL from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2008

5

The hotel ambience is excellent. The staff is co-operative. The rooms are very clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel for the people traveling to Jodhpur.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. RAJESH from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Dec 2007

5

It a beautiful place with good views around it. Food was the best. Staff and room service was superb. Room was spacious an well maintained. Highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR NIRAV from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2007

3

You need to check the credentials. There are two hotels in the same compound. Pal haveli and Haveli inn pal. It is a story about two brothers having fought and separated. The Pal haveli is better organised. This hotel is a recent off shoot with better view of the fort and a good roof top restaurant but a non existent room service and reception. One of the guest room doubles as a reception so you clear your bills sitting on a Bed !! Over all experience - lived in a guest house.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JANE from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Apr 2007

4

Well maintained hotel. The hot running water is a boon. I needed to get my bag strap repaired and the staff were very co-operative. I recommend this place to all travelers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARUL from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2007

4

Good hotel with quick service. Nice clean rooms. A hotel worth visiting again in future.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5