Hotel High Pointe

2 Star  

Jalori Gate, Jodhpur, Rajasthan - 342 001

Starting from Rs. 1,162
Choose Dates

Hotel High Pointe, Jodhpur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 11 reviews)

90.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Hotel High Pointe - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAVI from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2011

3

The hotel room was very small. Secondly for everything we had to call them atleast 3 to 4 times. Lastly one miserable thng - the latch of the bathroom was broken and we had requested the room boys to repair the same atleast 6 to 8 times but it did not got repaired. We might think twice before booking this hotel again

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

YOGESH KUMAR from SONBHADRA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

4

The hotel is 1 Km from the railway station, there are good market place but 3 Km from the hotel, I also visited n Mehrangarh Fort which is 4 Km from the hotel, and also there is Umaid Bhawan,The staff are very co-operative ,in my future I can defiantly recommend the hotel to my friends or family.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

3

It was very bad experiance . i will never visit again. i spend very rough time there.out 5 i wil give them 2*

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHASKAR from JAMSHEDPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

3

stay was good and convinient.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. N from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BABU from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2010

4

Havelli guest house is a clean small and caring place to stay. The roof top is the best part of this place. Clear view of the fort and proximity to all locations in Jodhpur.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NISHITH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Dec 2009

4

I booked and was charged for suite, but the room (Room no. 534) provided was super deluxe and not suite. The room did not have an annexe room and thus can not be called as a "suite". The sofa of the room was dirty and could not be used. The dining hall and catering service was very good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.SREERAM from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Nov 2009

2

The low point of my journey was my stay at hotel High Pointe, Jodhpur. We were alloted rooms in which neither the A/C nor the TV worked. It was supposed to be a deluxe room with "all" amenities. One of them even had a big gaping hole in the wall, which was supposed to be a cooler. I don't think the exhaust vent of a cooling system qualifies as a cooler. On raising this to the reception, I was actually told that since it was winter, I should just adjust with what we have.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMITAV from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2009

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SESHADRI from FARIDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Aug 2009

4

Room is clean and room service is good. Enjoyed the stay in hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SREENATH from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Aug 2009

3

50-50 is what i can say.The toilet is bigger than the main room!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5