Mandore Guest House -(Pure Vegetarian Hotel)

3 Star  

Mandore Road, Jodhpur, Rajasthan - 342 006

Mandore Guest House -(Pure Vegetarian Hotel), Jodhpur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 14 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (4.3)
  • Cleanliness (4.3)

Mandore Guest House -(Pure Vegetarian Hotel) - Individual ratings and reviews:

NIRAJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2015

4

Pros: Value for Money Midst a garden Lovely little cottages Clean Hotel Cons: Far from main city Shaddy locality (entrance feels like it, but once you are inside its beautiful) Single (Twin size) Beds next to each other, Queen size bed would be ideal

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GAURAV from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2010

5

I would recommend this resort to others. In fact, the concept is so wonderful that my family liked staying in the hotel much more than going around the city all day.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GAURAV from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2010

5

Finding such a nice place to stay was quite a prized catch for me, especially since I booked it on internet. It is a perfect place to relax, away from the hustle bustle of the city. The garden's get up gives it a very refreshing look. The rooms had all the possible amenities we could ask for, within reasonable rates. Food was tasty, and made to individual likings. We actually went in off season - but still, the level of service was awesome.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR PHANINDER from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2009

4

The hotel is in a very convenient location for the Taj Mahal. The Agra Fort is also not very far. As the hotel is on the road that leads straight to the Taj, nowhere else, and since no vehicles are allowed just 100 meters further down, there is absolutely no traffic except for the people who are staying in Taj Plaza or the Amar Vilas. Food was Good. Service was fast. On the whole, the hotel is a good option for the budget traveler and for short stays

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RITA from JIND, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Dec 2008

5

A very homely place to relax with your family. Very family atmosphere and excellent Indian vegetarian meals are cooked by the owners with the help of cooks. Landscaping and excellent lighting add to the charm of the place. Though the approach is through a narrow road, but once inside your get transported to a green haven. Overall a must stay place to relax and unwind.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NISHANT from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Apr 2008

4

I was thrilled to stay over there. It was a best hotel and comes for a reasonable price. The room was well equipped and the service was impeccable. The food was awesome and location was an ideal one. I will definitely go back there very soon.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2008

4

The location was excellent near the hotel. Staffs were caring and polite in their work. Rooms were clean and neat with all the facilities. I had my meal in the restaurant it was superb in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

5

PERFECT! We love traveling and visited most of the places in INDIA. But I must say this is best hotel we ever stayed so far. For its shear simplicity. Traditionally decorated clean huts. Best part no TV in your room if you want to watch anything there is TV/DVS player in Green Garden. You can have beautiful romantic evening under the clean sky with twinkling stars. To add to it Sumptuous home made food. Excellent homely service. Whole family of owner make sure that you get a feel of home. This time we got only a day stay here. But next time we will surely going to stay there for a week atleast. Its a HOME away from HOME.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VISHAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2008

4

VERY GOOD STAY

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. K from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

3

The service was great, around the clock. The room service was available for any requirement. The location is great. Cottage was comfortable and also spacious. Recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SOMAN from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2008

5

Room was large and very comfortable. Staff and room service was excellent. Food was good to taste. Its highly recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PAPIA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2008

4

Room alloted to me was very small but it was clean and tidy. Food was very delicious. Service was good. Staff was well trained. They had a garden it was nice. Its highly recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHANKAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Nov 2007

4

Food and service was good. However we would like to advise tourists that this establishment does not accept credit cards. Suggest travelers to opt for alternative accomodation or be prepared to carry additional cash.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NINAD from surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2007

3

Hotel was not bad.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5