Rajputana Palace

3 Star  

Panch Batti Circle, Jodhpur, Rajasthan - 342 011

Starting from Rs. 2,575
Choose Dates

Rajputana Palace, Jodhpur - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (4.3)
  • Dining Quality (4.1)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Rajputana Palace - Individual ratings and reviews:

SUSHIL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2013

3

Hotel rooms were very spacious. But furniture looks like age old one. The floors were bit oily clearly giving signs of horrible housekeeping. Even corridors were unclean. One can see spitting at many spots on walls. By looking at bathtub, one would rather not take bathe. Lift was out of order. On positive side, staff was very polite and co-operative. Overall, I feel in the same price, one should get much better quality of hotel. This hotel is completely avoid hotel. Surprisingly this is the only hotel, I chose from recommendation. So anything that travel agency recommends you, one should spend more time to look for better options.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ASHOK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2009

5

Rajputana Palace is an excellent place to stay. After a long time I was happy for having made on line booking of a hotel and I was pleasantly surprised by my choice. The hotel is very well located and the service is excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARUNKUMAR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Dec 2009

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAMEER from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2009

5

this is really good option for any business traveller with all facilities required are just phone call away. over all my stay was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMEER from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2009

4

Staying here is something value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMEER from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2009

4

Hotel was good but unfortunately toilet seat keeps on leaking, which was terrible.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

INDRESH from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Dec 2008

4

We booked a 2 deluxe double room, but when we entered in the room, we found that our Landline phone is not working and the corridor was not clean(up to the mark)and we were asked for early check out before our check out time because there were supposed to going a marriage party. Overall it was good and the front desk executive was helpful. Good experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NITIN from Gandhidham, Hungary recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2008

4

The stay was fantastic in this hotel. Room was well maintained with all the basic needs. Staff were helpful with friendly nature. We had all meals in the hotel every dish was well prepared.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUSNATA from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

4

Staffs were very quick and prompt in their work. Room was well furnished with modern style interiors. I had my meal in the restaurant it was nice in taste. Location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2007

3

My experience with this hotel was great. Very good hotel with fine hospitality.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5