Sea View

3 Star  

East Car Street, Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu - 629 702

Starting from Rs. 3,348
Choose Dates

Sea View, Kanyakumari - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.6/5 Excellent
(Based on 14 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.6)
  • Service Quality (4.5)
  • Dining Quality (4.5)
  • Cleanliness (4.4)

Sea View - Individual ratings and reviews:

SANJEEV from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Dec 2014

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAGHESH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Mar 2014

5

it was very nice experience . excellent hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KUMAR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2013

5

Excellent hotel and value for money, located near the market so you have option to dine or lunch in other restaurants or to shop at market. Rooms were clean and room service was prompt. However the food was not upto the mark however a little better than the food available in other restaurants. All in all if I ever go to Kanyakumari again I'll prefer this Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BALAJI from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2013

5

We are there in the hotel from 14th-Aug-2013 to 16-Aug-2013. The experience was awesome. Room: We had taken the room on 3rd Floor (301), we got an good sea view but i prefer to stay either in 4th or 4th floor, where you get an excellent view. Food: Morning breakfast was really good. We got a son aged 3 Years. They served good south indian breafast. Afternoon we tried some north Indian. Food was really good and price was also average, we tried only veg, i still don't know how will be the non-veg. However the stay was excellent in Seaview.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAMASUBRAMANIAM from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Apr 2013

4

The hotel has quite a few things going for it - Great View of the Sun Rise - Quite close to all the must see places in Kanya Kumari - Great Quality of Food - Courteous People at the front desk, room service and restaurant Few areas of irritation (minor) were - Frequent power cuts and minimum of 10 secs to get the generator going (If you have young kids, it will make them start crying) - Small Size lift ( you and your luggage cannot travel at the same time) - Restaurant on the ground floor is very congested and not very comfortable

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHIJIT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2013

4

We reached for our two nights stay and checked in on March 2, 2012. After staying in the hotel for two days we decided to extend for third day. The hotel is nice place and very comfortable. We would like to recommend unhesitatingly for a comfortable stay at Cape for any visitor. The location is great and real value for money. Sucharita and Abhijit

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GANAPATI from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2012

5

I was bit hesitant about the services. Onece I reached to Kanyakumari, it didn't take much time to find the hotel as it was next to the road in which we were travelling. The atmosphere is absoluty fantastic and the rooms are very neet and clean. The rooms are very big with king size bed and clean bed spreads. The room service is pretty good. The attendents were very friendly and responding very well. Morning breakfast was supurb and we really enjoyed staying here. The view of the sea and the sunrise making us to think of visiting the place one more time and staying in the same hotel the hotel which is really good and with moderate price tag. Thank you very much once again

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAI KRISHNA MOHAN from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2012

5

First day when i went to checkin in Hotel Sea View, they gave me a room which is in first floor and the view from the window was not so good. and the room was also not so good. After I complained about the room, next day they shifted me to another room on 5th floor which was good and the view was excellent. All the staff members were kind and i really enjoyed the stay in Hotel Sea View. I would recommend this Hotel for my friends as well. keep up the good work.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

R from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2012

3

Hotel must improve cleanliness of rooms.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SARAVANA from TIRUNELVELI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2012

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

J from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Dec 2011

5

Hotel is good and it is new one. it already opened on 21 december.three star hotel is good.roomservice is tooslow.the people in the hotel is goodbehaviour and very helpful.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANOJ KUMAR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2011

5

Hotel has the unique advantages of sea view with the morning sun rise and landmark in place. It is a very pleasant and awesome experience. Food and service is also very good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANTHA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2011

5

This hotel is an excellent place for tourist to stay. It's safe and secure for tourists.Staff are professionally trained in hospitality.I had never expected this wonderful stay at the south most corner of India.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHRIKANTH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Apr 2011

5

Very good view and well maintained spacious rooms.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5