Kasauli Regency

2 Star  

Kimmughat, Kasauli, Himachal Pradesh - 173 201

Starting from Rs. 4,219
Choose Dates

Kasauli Regency, Kasauli - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (2.9)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Kasauli Regency - Individual ratings and reviews:

GAURAV from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Feb 2010

4

I found the kasauli regency much better than what is being advertised. The hotel stands by it's claim of goa type restautrant and ambience.....

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANISH from PANTNAGAR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Sep 2008

1

We had a very poor experience in this property, the hotel was in a total mess. It is not maintained at all, the room, the curtains in it, even other basic facilities were out of order. I am not recommending this property to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SOPHIA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

3

The stay was not so great. The room quality and service was average and I was not impressed with the dining facility also. Staff was not respectful and location was also not so great. It was an ordinary stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PIYUSH from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

It was an excellent property with pleasant service. The staff was very helpful and food was terrific. The room was also sufficient for the couples and location was fantastic. I will strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHANDRA SHEKHAR from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

I was not happy with the management as they didn't allot me the desired room. Otherwise the service was satisfactory and staff was co-operative. I like the food also as it was tasteful and well served. Overall stay was quite comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIVEK from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jun 2008

4

The rooms are ok but the Himalayas view was available only for two rooms. The food menu was limited but was ok. A lot of scope for improvement is there.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHANDRASHEKHAR from Panthkula, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2008

3

The property was not so convenient in terms of the location as it was not properly situated in kasauli. Even the mall area was 3km away from the hotel and when we reached there the hotel was under construction and their service was miserable. They used to take one hour to serve the soup. Otherwise room quality and food was decent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANDEEP from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2008

4

Renovation work going on in the hotel, which caused a lot of noise in the afternoon. Limited menu available, though the food is well cooked.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5