Kasauli Resort

3 Star  

Nalwa, Kasauli, Himachal Pradesh - 173 204

Kasauli Resort, Kasauli - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Kasauli Resort - Individual ratings and reviews:

ASHOOTOSH from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Aug 2008

5

Location was beautiful. Our room was well furnished with all the necessities. The staff was helpful with friendly nature. We had breakfast and dinner in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. VENKAT from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

4

The stay was decent one and I didn't face any inconvenience in terms of service or arrangements. The staff was co-operative and food was tasteful. The room quality and location was also satisfactory. I will surely visit that hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAYANK from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

It was a convenient property with pleasing hospitality. The room was big enough for the families and service was perfect. I taste the food also it was awesome in taste and location was exotic. I will definitely recommend this resort.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAURAV from Ghaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2008

3

Positive: Good location and clean rooms. Negative: Everything else. You wont get even a hot cup of tea. Very limited option in food (which is only bearable), no power back-up, be prepared to bath in cold water, and horrible service. There are better ways of burning 4000 bucks per night.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMAN from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2008

4

The hotel is centrally located in the main city. Our room was huge with pleasant atmosphere. Staff was efficient and polite towards the guest. Even the breakfast was awesome in taste. It is highy recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAURABH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

4

It was a great stay with everything they provided was more than expected. The room was luxurious and ambiance was cool. The staff was supportive and food was delicious. I will definitely visit this resort again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MEETA from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

5

The place is really good to stay. Room was excellent with all the basic facilities. The restaurant was wonderful with fine furnitures also food tasted good. People are warm and cheerful.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SARABJOT from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Apr 2008

4

The charges for drivers stay were not disclosed at the time of arrival. The surroundings of the hotel were very noisy Due to many temples with loud speakers. We could not sleep properly for both nights.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KUNAL from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2008

4

A very good resort to stay. Room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staffs were helpful. Breakfast was great. We enjoyed our stay here.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5