Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Vaishno Devi, Katra

3 Star  

Vaishno Devi, Katra, Jammu & Kashmir - 182 301

Starting from Rs. 4,995 Rs. 3,996
Choose Dates

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Vaishno Devi, Katra, Katra - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.3/5 Excellent
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (4.2)
  • Cleanliness (4.6)

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Vaishno Devi, Katra - Individual ratings and reviews:

ARUN from NEW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Nov 2014

5

I am sorry, but my expectations about carlson, were slightly supressed, when i saw the wood work maintainence of the room, Bath Tub Fixtures incapability to hold water. The Good part was staff Co-operation and courtesy, breakfast options, Open Lawns satisfactory upkeep, Ample Parking, acceptable common area cleanliness, Quiet Location not far off from Katra. Reasonably Priced. OK Keep it Up.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AKHIL from NEW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Aug 2014

5

Neat and clean room; Quiet and beautiful location; Professional and polite staff; Fully recommend.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANDEEP from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2013

5

Hotel is excellent and the staff were very cooperative we suggest everybody to stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TEJAS from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

5

The Staff and the manager are very helpful. The food has less options, but the quality is good, rajma chawal especially is very tasty. The staff is very attentive and any demand gets resolved very quickly. Drop and pickup to the helipad is absolutely free. Overall a very good experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR PRANAV from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

3

My overall stay was ok i can say.Room was clean. The room service was ok but i will not recommend this hotel because it was not worth to money.I will rethink to visit it again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JITENDRA from valsad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2007

4

Hotel is very good but it is far away from Katra. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PUNIT B from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

4

I stayed here for one nights and had a good experience with the hotel. Staff was very helpful. Location was great. P B Anand

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEVIKA from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Sep 2007

4

The hotel staff were good (quick and friendly). Rooms were well kept, tidy and comfortable. Food was very nice and well cooked by the people of the hotel. Liked the room service too. It was a very good experience with this hotel. Devika Nagpal

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARESH from Baroda, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

4

Experience was very good with the hotel. Everything was organized in the room and it was kept clean. I was very happy with the staff service, they were quite co-operative with me. I had my food in the hotel restaurant and the food was also very much tasty. They have a lovely, clean swimming pool which was well maintained but did have the time to use it.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5