Hotel Krishna

2 Star  

Near Katra Bus Stand, Katra, Jammu & Kashmir - 182 301

Starting from Rs. 1,746
Choose Dates

Hotel Krishna, Katra - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 13 reviews)

92.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Hotel Krishna - Individual ratings and reviews:

DEVANG from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2013

3

The location of the hotel is very convenient - well connected. The quality of room was average. In one of the rooms we has a small rat. That broke into our bag of food items and spoilt few food packets.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARI from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Nov 2012

5

Our (me and my wife) stay was very comfortable. Location of the hotel is excellent. It is just in the middle of the main Chauk. The person at the reception was very helpful. I strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YAVANEET from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Oct 2012

5

1. Best option to stay at Katra. 2. Walking distance from Bus Stand / Niharika Complex. 3. 24x7 Food / Room services 4. Again will go for this Hotel in Future

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEEPAK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2012

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARPIT from BHOPAL, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2012

2

Room was booked at Rs. 1200/-day for 3 days but on extending one more day they charged 1475/- which is not fare. Overall the quality of services was also not value for money. Not a good experience.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JASMEET from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2012

4

Hotel was really up to the mark. Rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The staff was co operative and polite. The hotel should bring more varieties in food items as only limited options are available at the hotel. Surrounding's and location of the hotel is highly appreciated. Will recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives if they plan there visit to Katra

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASEEM from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2011

4

The atmosphere at the hotel was really excellent mainly because of its artistic nature. Staff's service at the hotel is really appreciated and recommended. Food was of limited option as they only servce veg. Cleanliness was very well maintained and location is recommended

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BRIJ MOHAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2011

3

Hotel is not so far from the station,but the hotel is not so good and also the staff were okay The rooms are ok and also I will suggest this to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

YASH VIKRAM from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Sep 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHINTAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

3

Good family hotel.Centrally located near market. Ambience of room was average. We faced hote water problem unfortunately in month of november we had to take bath with luke warm water and this became irritating. Hotel can be considered for a short stay as this is budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

3

The hotel does not provide hot water even in the month of January. They say the water heater is solar based and as the weather is cloudy they cannot do so. Suddenly when additional people landed the weather cleared for them and hot water was provided. If they were so concerned about the cost factor, they should better book only the number of rooms which enable them to sustain the cost.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SACHIN from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2011

5

Its a very good place to stay at Katra beacuse the Hotel is situated at Bus stand.Room service is very good and I'll recommend it.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MADAN from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2011

4

Hotel staff are very co-oprative,even the services are very good, I can sugest this hotel to my family if they are travelling for one or two days.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5