Hotel Mayur By RoomsInc

3 Star  

Kashmir Road, Katra, Jammu & Kashmir - 182 301

Starting from Rs. 2,368
Choose Dates

Hotel Mayur By RoomsInc, Katra - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 15 reviews)

86.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.3)

Hotel Mayur By RoomsInc - Individual ratings and reviews:

PRAMOD from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2013

3

the room was on 3rd floor and there was lift also, but it was not working. So, that was a problem to climb stairs gain and again

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINOD from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2012

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NEELESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Oct 2011

3

The rooms at the hotel was really pathetic as it was stinking with bad smell. Service too was very poor due to lack of promptness. Food too was not upto the mark. The surrounding at the hotel was clean but not upto the mark.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAURABH from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Oct 2011

2

The room was terrible. there was wodden flooring, which had become bad by, i guess, repeated wet mopping of the floor. The room was congested. it was clean and that's the only upside. The food is pretty average. The hotel management doesn't really care about 1-2 families coming in and staying; they mainly rely on bulk bookings.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Apr 2010

3

Housekeeping was terrible, unclean bathrooms,towels,and water logging. Room service was bad, had to give reminders. The attendants though were polite.Room was clean and gud but drawers needed a kick to open. No lock available.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SUBODH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

4

This is a nice property. The room we stayed in was extremely spacious. The staff members did an honest job, even the food served impressed. This is an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KANWAL JEET from DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

4

We had a very decent stay at Hotel Mayur.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NISHANT from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2008

3

It was our two nights stay hotel and we find our stay comfortable. We made an early request regarding four beds in one room. And we find that on very reasonable price. It is well recommendable to all budget traveler.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VARUN from Ludhiana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

4

There was no inconvenience throughout the stay. The staff was friendly and the food was amazing. I like the room maintainance it was well up to my expectation. The ambiance was lively. I will definitely recommend this hotel next time is well.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DAVENDRA from Patna, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

5

The staffs were very courteous in their work. Room was very clean and neat having all the facilities. The hotel is located in a very nice place. Highly recommedable. The food was very tastefully made by the cook of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMBUJA from Patna, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

5

I liked the property very much. The rooms were spacious having all the facilities. I had my food in the restaurant the food was well prepared by the cook and it was very good in taste. The hotel is centrally located. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHASHI from New delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2007

4

We had a nice stay at hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. RAJEEV from Jaipur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2007

1

Hotel experience was just bad. Staff were not responding to anything. Rooms were untidy and stinking. There was a water leakage in the toilet as well as in the lobby the carpet was fully wet with water.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. NAGENDRA from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2007

3

It was a good experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

K.SHYAM from SECUNDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jun 2007

4

Room are clean with good facilities. Service was satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5