Hotel Clarks, Khajuraho

5 Star  

Airport Road, Khajuraho, Madhya Pradesh - 471 606

Starting from Rs. 4,571 Rs. 4,191
Choose Dates

Hotel Clarks, Khajuraho, Khajuraho - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.3/5 Excellent
(Based on 11 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.3)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (4.4)

Hotel Clarks, Khajuraho - Individual ratings and reviews:

SARAT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2013

5

We had an excellent experience staying in Hotel Clarks, Khajuraho. The property is very well connected to the airport and the tourist sites.Staff are courteous. The property is well maintained and help is at hand whenever required.Neat rooms, neat linen and an excellent poolside view. What else could one ask for. real value for money. The only thing that can perhaps be improved is in the sphere of food. The buffet spread at the dinner time is overpriced for what it has to offer.The menu can be more innovative.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRADEEP from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Oct 2012

4

I will not rate this hotel 5 star, should be 3.5 To start with check in was little confusing for staff. Rooms were damp and smelly, we had to switch our rooms because of bad odor. Hotel seems to be understaffed but they are managing fine. Staff is friendly and will respond to your need. Menu options are very limited and food tastes just average. Hotel is located near airport and outside city. Overall keep your expectation low and you won't be disappointed.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VISHAL from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2010

4

The reception staff was quite unfriendly. The hotel actually behaved as if Indian guests are not important as they gave too much importance and attention to the foreigners

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRIYANK from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2010

4

ITS A NICE HOTEL, REASOBABLY PRICED. GOOD FOR FAMILY. ONLY IT IS LOCATED 3 KM AWAY FROM PROPER CITY CENTER.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKAS from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2009

5

It was a pleasant & memorable stay. The Staff was quite courteous & behaved nicely. Room was clean and spacious. Food was average as the same type of continental breakfast was repeated daily. OVERALL FUN & SHEER VALUE FOR MONEY!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. PRAKASH from Kampenhout, Belgium recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2008

5

Room was decent with all the necessities. Staff were kind and always ready to help us anytime. Food was superb in taste with many varieties & the location was perfect.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MADHUSUDAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

4

Room was updated very well with all the necessities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. Restaurant was good and everything was placed in proper order but the food was not so good in taste it needs to improve.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KALYANMOY from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2008

3

It was an nice stay in this hotel. Rooms were neat and clean. Breakfast was complimentary.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUMANT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

3

Room was spacious and also with all basic amenities. Staff were helpful. Location of this hotel is good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

UPKAR from Jabalpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2008

5

I have visited for the first time it was a pretty good experience. Food was awesome to taste specially they made a fish in a typical sauce it was very delicious. Room was very spacious and clean. Staff and service was excellent. I will highly recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NEEL from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

5

Service quality was outstanding in this hotel. We would love to recommend this to our friend for their visit to Khajuraho. We would also stay only in this hotel in our next visits. Facilities & overall property of this hotel is very good as well.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5