Hotel Rushabh Home

2 Star  

Midleton Row, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700 071

Starting from Rs. 2,328
Choose Dates

Hotel Rushabh Home, Kolkata - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.3/5 Good
(Based on 11 reviews)

81.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.3)
  • Service Quality (3.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.1)

Hotel Rushabh Home - Individual ratings and reviews:

RANJAN KUMAR from JAMSHEDPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Sep 2014

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KASHINATH from JAMSHEDPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Sep 2014

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.SUBRAMANIYAM from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2008

5

The tariff was quite high as compared to the other properties in the same locality but their service and arrangement was magnificent. Room was clean and ambiance was soothing. Interior was world class and food was also tasteful. I will definitely recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BISWANATH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

I was completely satisfied with the whole package. The room alloted to me was spacious and service was prompt. The staff was dedicating and quick with their efforts. The food was also awesome in taste. It was recommendable property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOJ from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2008

3

Staff was fine in their service. Room was average not so great in looking. Food was nice in taste. Overall the stay was average in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NARAYAN from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Feb 2008

2

My experience was very bad with this hotel, my room was not cleaned properly. Staffs were very lazy, they used to take around 1 hour to get back. There was no lift in the hotel I had to walk all the way to 3rd floor by steps!

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DR J L from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2008

5

The hotel location apart, all other feedback is excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JENNIFER from MUMBAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

1

It was an horrible experience with this hotel. Entire property was so dirty, there were cockroaches and mosquitoes.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MANIKKAVELAYUTHAM from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Dec 2007

3

Our stay was comfortable in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHISHEK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Nov 2007

3

It is good budget hotel. I spend a night here. Room was good. Staff service was also good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR G.V from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Oct 2007

4

It was a very good experience with this hotel. Rooms were well furnished and clean. Staff were pretty good and co-operative in service to guests. The food was very good of the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5