Hotel Trimoorti

3 Star  

Park Street Vicinity, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700 020

Starting from Rs. 2,428 Rs. 2,218
Choose Dates

Hotel Trimoorti, Kolkata - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

90.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Hotel Trimoorti - Individual ratings and reviews:

NAMAN from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Oct 2013

5

had a comfortable stay, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHALABH from RAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2013

5

i stayed here with my wife & 1.5 yr daughter for one day. The hotel is in heart of kolkata city center, very near to Forum mall. Room size was small & cleanliness was good but the only problem i faced was small sized blankets. Hotel does not have their own kitchen & dining hall, but the food was serviced in room in just 15 minutes time. Quality of food was excellent & it was delicious. Hotel staff i found very humble & cooperating.. Very good budget hotel, i would recommend & stay again when in kolkata...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SOURAV from HYDERABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2013

1

Avoid it. Period.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

B SUDARSHAN from Jharsuguda, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2013

4

Good budget hotel to stay for less period of time.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NUPUR from Sambalpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2013

3

The rooms that are shown on the website aren't exactly what I received the rooms weren't clean open/cracked ceiling, bathrooms are not well maintained, fairly dirty no elevator, moisturizers, shower cap etc. however they did have all the necessary amenities, hot water, towels, soap, shampoo, lcd tv, cable, free internet. The hotel however located in a quite area, walking distance to the Forum Mall and 10 minutes away from Park St. The hotel staff was very friendly. We had to stay an extra day, so they tried there best to accommodate us into another room with the same rate as we paid before. Overall it was decent experience as it was New Years time and the hotel rate is fairly reasonable for all they provide you with.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANTHONY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Nov 2012

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BRIJESH from NASHIK, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2012

4

The Location is great, very close to shopping mall and INOX. Room is well furnished Bathrooms are clean and well maintained. its got LCD TV and Split AC, which works fine. The staff is helpful. Reception is small, the lobby to the rooms is narrow, they do not have in house restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNIL KUMAR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Sep 2011

5

The rooms are well furnished and comfortable. A large LCD in room, with daily newspaper and good service. People here are well behaved. It is suitably located to commute to different locations in city. Forum mall (having Inox & Restaurant Oh calcutta!), Max Retail, Crossword is placed at walking distance. At times it may get little noisy due to traffic jam outside, anyways its best value for money. I surely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHISH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Aug 2011

4

Hotel Trimoorti is Nice hotel but reaching there is problem from Airport or Station,

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEBASISH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Aug 2011

5

Its a very good hotel located in the center of the city and the location around it is very nice. The areas near by it were on the walking distance and the service was also good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5