Hotel Victerrace International

2 Star  

Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700 020

Starting from Rs. 2,512
Choose Dates

Hotel Victerrace International, Kolkata - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Hotel Victerrace International - Individual ratings and reviews:

PARTHA from JAMSHEDPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 May 2011

4

Hotel was situated close to our destination. Rooms at the hotel was good as well as the staff's were very helpful and sincere. We had a very comfortable stay at the hotel and will plan again to visit again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. RATTAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2011

3

Location wise this hotel is good, the staff behaviour was good at hotel overall my stay was average at the hotel. I will recommend my friends to book this hotel for future bookings.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. G. S. from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2011

3

Location wise this hotel is good, the staff behaviour was good at hotel overall my stay was average at the hotel. I will recommend my friends to book this hotel for future bookings.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MOHAMMAD from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2011

4

The hotel is in a very convenient location , Room facility is good , The staff was helpful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR ALOK NATH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jun 2008

4

It was a worth while stay as the everything was well up to the mark. The location was comfortable, room was full fledged and service was instant. The staff was responsive and food was also satisfactory. I will refer this property to the all class of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

S A SAYYED from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

4

We stayed in a deluxe room, it was quite spacious. The room service was efficient. Also the food quality matched our expectations. This is a recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINOD from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

4

It is a clean and renovated hotel. Recommended for 3-4 days stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

UTTAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

Staffs were fabulous in their service. Room was maintained very well with all the facilities. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was very good in taste. Location was wonderful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARINDER from Auckland, New Zealand recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2007

3

Hotel staff provided helpful and co-operative service. It is a decent hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PARTHA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Apr 2007

3

The first feeling that you get is that you are being pushed into a matchbox. The whole place was filled with a negative vibe. Then I went into the room offered. It was even a bigger disappointment, believe me I have never seen such a small hotel room in my life.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5