Hotel Victerrace

2 Star  

A J C Bose Road, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700 017

Starting from Rs. 1,900
Choose Dates

Hotel Victerrace, Kolkata - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 72 reviews)

75.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.9)
  • Service Quality (3.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (3)

Hotel Victerrace - Individual ratings and reviews:

JAYANTAKRISHNA from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Aug 2014

5

Great Experience

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RASHPAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Mar 2013

4

Good nice clean hotel,, will stay again on next tour to Kolkata.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAUSHIK from AHMEDABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2012

2

I was bound to upgrade my Hotel room . the location of the hotel is good.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JITENDRA from chengmari, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Nov 2012

3

ok

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TARUN from JAMSHEDPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2011

3

Very far awway from the airport and located in market area...the main market is very close from this hotel....the staffs are ok but i think they have to trained them a lot..this is one of the good budget hotel and good for bussiness trip..so if my frinds wants to travel for bussiness tour I will definatly suggest them..

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAKESH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2011

3

I had booked for Deluxe room. I was shocked to see dirty bed sheets, pillow covers, stinking room etc. Thus I asked for upgrade to Suite. Surprisingly, I found almost the same dirty stuffs though the room do not stink. The housekeeping was cooperative enough to change new bed sheets, pillow covers etc. Foods were cheap and good. Location is perfect.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. SHASHI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 May 2011

5

The hotel was excellent with its servicing part as all the staff were very polite and helpful. My room was very well furnished and was very comfortable. Food also was good and the location is very easily traceable

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.AMARNATH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 May 2011

4

Hotel services were excellent as the staff was very polite and co operative, room was well furnished and with all basic facilities around. I had a comfortable stay and would really recommend this hotel for future plans.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NAVEEN from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 May 2011

3

Location wise this is good hotel. Overall it was an average stay at the hotel and I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings. Market is very near form the hotel for shopping.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAGAR from PORT BLAIR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 May 2011

3

Location wise the hotel is good. Staff behavior was good. I will recommend my friends for future booking in this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NARESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 May 2011

3

This hotel is average one and overall it was a good stay. The staff behaviour was good I will recommend this hotel for future booking to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINAY from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2011

2

Hotel stay was below average. We are not happy about the stay and we definitely do not want to recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PRABHUDATTA from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Apr 2011

5

It was a pretty good stay. Rooms were a bit congested. Internet was not available in the room and we had to go to the lobby everytime where there was only one system and we had to wait to use the same. Food was very nice. Loved the Chicken Curry. Staff was very polite and I shall surely go to this place provided they start Wi Fi facility.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMARENDRA P N from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

3

Hotel Victerrace is well located budget hotel within 7-10minutes walking distance from Park Street. It is a good choice for a budget traveler. The hotel staff were helpful and courteous. The hotel does not provide ice in the room unless you order liquor from the hotel bar which I found odd though they will provide you with cold water.Overall the hotel was reasonably clean and centrally located. We found the hotel to be safe for family stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUBHASH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Oct 2010

5

Comfortable Stay.Neat & Clean Rooms.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PANKAJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2010

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MOHAN from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2010

2

Atrociously small rooms, not worth the 3 star rating in your site!

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SURAJIT from Durgapur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

2

Hotel was not so good, room as well as bathroom was very small. Average property.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SUNIL from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2010

3

I was there in the hotel for around 4 hours...no point of the hotel attracted me by anyways...actually, I will never again visit this hotel....sorry to say, but I was disappointed.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR AMBIKA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Dec 2009

2

This hotel is best in location wise but all other things like room cleanliness and food is very bad

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

A.P from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2009

3

The hotel room was very small and not so clean. Service was slow and location is good.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAIBAL from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2009

3

1.The Hotel is definitely located at Central Business District of Kolkata and Metro Station in close proximity. Landmark is Industry House on Camac Street. 2.When reached the Front Office people were quite receptive & was promptly checked in. 3.Though I had booked for a Deluxe Room but the decor & furnitures were not worth the name. 4.The Toilet has no Ventilation point. Stayed in Room no 212. 5.The House keeping & Room Services staff were good. 6.The Only Bar cum Restaurant is at the G.F Lobby & approach is not very inviting. The only plus point is location & availability of Taxis & conveyance easily in a city like Kolkata.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ASHISH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2009

4

I had a good experience in this hotel as the rooms were clean and tidy and the staff was co operative and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARINDAM from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jan 2009

4

Location wise it was good coz i got very good connectivity to elsewhere. The room was too small for a standard room. You don't have enough space to keep your baggages and walk in the room. I stayed their for 3 days, so it was very problematic for 2 persons. The food quality was definitely good. Room service was also upto the mark. The management people were courtesy enough to help you any time. So i will recommend it, but for a nights stay only.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUMAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2009

4

The property Location is Good. But I faced a delay in room service for more than one occassion.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUMAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2009

4

The property Location is Good. But I faced a delay in room service for more than one occassion.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMITESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Oct 2008

3

I have chosen the hotel due to it's locality but it was frustrating to see of the room size 8x8. There is no space for single chair, luggage and TV. The bed is very compact. Bathroom was so small that physical movement is highly restricted. Only one towel for a double bedroom, additional one given only on demand. Courteous staff. We haven't ordered food due to packed schedule. It would better to hire some hotel in Park street because they offer competitive pricing.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUMAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2008

4

Location of the hotel is good. Property is average , but good in compare to the similar price tag in the same locality.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

4

The property was well up to the rates. The room was not so special but service and food arrangement was decent. Location was the biggest advantage as it was well attached to the city. I would definitely refer this property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

4

The stay was well up to my expectation. Service was prompt and staff was attentive all the time. Room facilities and food arrangement was also satisfactory. I like this hotel. It was very well maintained and clean property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOHAR LAL from Ambala, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2008

3

Location was good near the hotel. I stayed in standard room, it was clean and neat but very small in size. The service provided by the staff average. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GURURAJ from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

3

I had visited this hotel on business purpose & this hotel met my expectations. The room I was provided was neatly maintained. The room service was up to the mark. Also the food served was fine. This is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUBIR KUMAR from JAMSHEDPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

3

The arrangement was not proper as the hotel was not so hygienic. The room was quite dirty and not well facilitated also. Apart from that location was decent and staff was polite but it was not at all a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

GARIMA from Ranchi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2008

3

Everything was just OK-OK type. More emphasis should be given on cleaniness.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAHADEV from angul, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

4

We stayed in standard room in this hotel, it was well maintained. The room service were very active as well. A special mention of the food, it was delicious. This is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRS SEEMA from nasik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

3

I didn't like the surrounding as people were smoking around & a stink smell by the liquor in the bar. Not recommendable for families.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAMCHANDRAN from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

3

We only stay here for a night, during which time we observed that the floor of our room was damp (maybe because of the A/C). the staff members were helpful enough, also the dinner we had was good to taste. I think this is only a property for those who would like to stay for a single but not for those who intend to spend longer time.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHWIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2008

4

It was bit far from the airport. Otherwise everything was fine. Standard room was comfortable. The food & service was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PANKAJ from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

3

The room arrangement was satisfactory and facilities were sufficient. There was no inconvenience in terms of the assistance. The staff was caring and location was also decent. It was a suitable property for a business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NEERAJ from DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

5

Staff were willing to help us anytime. Room was spacious with comfortable bed. The food quality was very good in taste and it was too hygenic. The hotel is in the heart of the city.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SWETA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

3

The room was very small and the bathroom was tiny. The only plus point of this hotel was its location.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VIJAY KUMAR from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 May 2008

2

All staff service was pathetic. Reception people made us to wait for more than half an hour to check-in. At night in the restaurant they made us wait for 30min and they finally said its Closed. Room service was also very poor. Else room was below average. Only location was fine.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JAGDISHWAR from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

5

Service is quick and prompt of the staffs. Room was up to the mark everything was kept in proper order. The food was superb in taste. Hotel is located in a very good place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

R V from nashik, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

2

Our room was too small and their was a lecage of water in the bathroom. We ordered tea and it came after 1 hour the service is very poor. We did not had anything in the hotel. The location was not so good near the hotel. It was a bad experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

S.C. from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2008

3

I had an average stay here. The management was very decent. There were no complaints with my room, the room service or the food. I would recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJAT from Banglore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

2

I stayed in a standard room & I am not satisfied with my stay at all. The room was not worthy of the amount that i payed for it, it was a low quality prospect. I would say its a below average property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. NEVILLE from Margao, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

2

This hotel when we entered we were allotted one room which was crammed like a small dungeon -definitely not a deluxe and it was exactly opposite of what we saw the room on the Internet. As we entered the room, we were greeted warmly by plenty of cockroaches running all over the twin beds and on the flooring not sparing the walls. On complaining , the management sent a room boy with a single broom. On complaining again we were given another room on top where there was no lift and had to take the stairs by alighting at a lower floor. Here space wise comparatively much better, but on entering the staunch smell of the toilet did not elude us. Since we reached kolkata at 10p.m. we had no alternative but accept the same. The room service was OK but hygienically the hotel is poles apart for a three star hotel rating. There was no airfreshner at all on any of the days. In the bathroom there was no soap at all. It was difficult to say whether the white towels were off colour or not washed properly.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MONACHEM from Vadodara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

4

The hotel was centrally located really comfortable to travel across the city. The room was clean and facilities were prompt. The staff was well trained to assist the guests. They shown great courteousy in the service. The food preparation was nice and served well.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR VYDIANATHAN from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

2

My experience was below average. The Deluxe room and the staff service was not up to my expectation. Not the one i could stay back again & recommend others.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SANTOSH from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2008

4

The surrounding near the hotel was decent. Room was well equipped with all the facilities. People are very nice and helpful. Food provided was fabulous.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.B from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2008

2

Our experience was bad with this hotel. The quality of the hotel was poor. Standard room was unclean & untidy. The food and the service was below average. Its not a worthy stay & i'd not prefer to stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PAULAMI from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

5

The suite room was excellent in looking with all the facilities. Staffs are caring and always ready for any help. I had my meal in the restaurant it was wonderful in taste. Everything was just perfect in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RISHI from Jamshedpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

The place is really very good. Room was spacious with all the facilities available. Service was very good. Great meal. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMESH from Trivandrum, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Mar 2008

4

The staffs were co-operative and the room was clean and neat having all the facilities. Hotels restaurant serves great food. The location was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PAULAMI from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

5

The hotel is very good. Food served was ok needs to improve a lot. Staff was well trained and polite. Service was excellent. Room alloted was large and clean. Location is very convenient. I will surely recommend to every one.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PAULAMI from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

3

The rooms were good for its price range. The food was tasty. I stayed in Suite, which was well furnished and equipped with modern amenities. Restaurant serves a variety of choice. Overall price is reasonable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

B from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

3

The Room alloted to me was basic and clean. AC and Geyzer was not working. Staff and Service was good. Food was ok needs to improve a lot. It was an average experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMESH from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2007

3

Average

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KATIA from Nogales, Mexico recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2007

3

Cleanliness was poor of this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SHOUVONIK from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

4

Overall stay was perfect. Room was comfortable n clean. Service n food was good. Location was convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DHIRAJ from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2007

4

Good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

K from Visakhapatnam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

3

I am not happy with size of the room. Bed size was very small. Service was up to the mark. Location was nice, located near bus stop.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAYED from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

4

A very pleasant place to stay south of Park Street, near the British Council. Somewhat removed from the street, so not as noisy as most places in Kolkata. Very courteous and helpful staff. Rooms cleaned daily, good TV reception, Internet available in the lobby.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

COLLIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

3

The staff were friendly, the room was pretty small, the bathroom was also small. Overall very simple place to stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHISH from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Aug 2007

2

Hotel is located in the main city. I had my food in my room because I wanted to avoid going to the restaurant since the restaurant and bar are combined. Rooms are very congested and too small.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. J P from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Jul 2007

1

Never seen such a bad hotel in my life, pathetic room service no professionalism, no lights in the room and the bathroom, non co-operative staff, delayed room service. Will never ever recommend it to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SANMAT from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2007

3

Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. I booked a Suite room, which is very spacious. The room service and cleaning staff seem to be persistent with service requests as they would get tips. Food was OK but we ordered it as room service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANISH from Navi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2007

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAYASHREE from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2007

2

Most places of visit are in close proximity from this hotel. It is at affordable prices but not good in terms of food. The hotel is very dirty. The sheets need washing and the rooms are moist and damp. The service was very pushy and one felt that they want to be tipped every time they come to your room.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

AMIT from Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Apr 2007

1

Pathetic is not the word.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RANJEET from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Mar 2007

1

Unclean and small rooms. Bad hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

HARISH from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2007

2

Rooms are small and untidy. The bedsheets are not washed but dusted and kept back. The staff service is sloppy and needs efficiency.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5